SEC S5W3: News Diary Game: Inspection of a new bridge under construction. (27 October 2022)

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



News Diary Game

Assalamu alaikum, how are you my all friends? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. A beautiful contest was organized by the community authority. Contest is a news diary game. I am participating in this contest. I now present to you my news diary game. Let's get started.


IMG_20221025_120029.jpg


I wake up early in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and face and became fresh and lively. I felt pretty good then. I checked my mobile phone. Checked all social media updates and notifications. Also I checked all updates on Steemit. I read some posts and upvoted and commented.

I sat and had breakfast with all my family. Then I rested for a while. Then I went out for a walk. I chatted with my village friends for a while. Chatted with everyone and had a lot of fun. I enjoyed the beauty of the village and walked for a while. Then I came home again.


IMG20221022155405.jpgIMG20221022155403.jpg

Had lunch with rice and meat. Location


I took a nap in the afternoon. Then I woke up and took a shower. Then I had lunch. My mom cooked chicken for lunch today. I ate rice and chicken at noon. Then I rested for a while. I had some work in the market in the afternoon. So I have to go to the market in the afternoon. Our market is 15 minutes away from home. We walk there. I left in the afternoon to go to the market. I was walking towards the market. I met some friends on the street and chatted with them for a while.


IMG20221012104501.jpgIMG20221012104446.jpg

A new bridge next to the market is under construction. There I took some selfies. Location


I walked to the market. This market is called Beguntal Bazar. There was an old bridge on the western side of this market. The bridge over which we used to travel. The rainy conditions were very bad and dangerous. Recently, the construction of the new bridge has started after the rain.

It was very important to build this rain. Because thousands of people travel through this road and over the bridge every day. People were under a lot of threat due to the rainy conditions. Currently, the government has looked into this rain. As a result it is being built anew. This bridge is being constructed under the supervision of LGED.


IMG20221012104439.jpgIMG20221012104435.jpg
IMG20221012104418.jpgIMG20221012104411.jpg

Bridge work is ongoing. Approaching at a very fast pace. Location


The work of this bridge had started quite some time ago. However, due to many floods this year, the work of this bridge has been delayed a bit. The work was stopped for some time due to flood. But currently its work is progressing at a very fast pace. First, piling work has been done by excavating the soil here. Then the pillars are built there. Very solid and quality work going on here.

This rain is one of the communication bridges People pass through here constantly. It is located on a main road and adjacent to the market. As a result, if the old bridge is demolished, the traffic will be very difficult. So a temporary wooden bridge was built next to it to keep the people moving. People and light vehicles move through it. However, it will still take some time to complete the construction of this new bridge.


IMG20221012104052.jpgIMG20221012104050.jpg

Casting work on one side of the bridge has been completed. Location


This bridge is a huge bridge. It is being developed in a very modern way. Its construction cost is also high. The bridge uses modern technology and design to protect the bridge from earthquakes. It will also have a longer shelf life. At present, the casting of one side of the bridge has been completed. It is expected that the bridge will be operational soon if the pace of work is good.

This bridge will reduce the suffering of people. Thousands of people will move through here. This bridge will improve the communication system. People's communication with the city will be better. Along with that, the economic condition of various sectors will improve. After all, the public will benefit a lot.

I finished my market after visiting it. After finishing work, I left for home again. It was evening when I came home. I came home and freshened up. Then I went to my room and rested. I had dinner with all the family at night. Then I went to my room and slept. And that's how I spent a beautiful day.


This is a very nice contest. I thank the authorities for organizing such a beautiful contest. I am inviting my friend @ridwant, @ranarahman, @curx, @ridoy001, @monirm, @alif2002 to this beautiful contest. Hope they also share their beautiful posts in this beautiful contest. I also wish everyone the best.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@hot.news/steemit-engagement-challenge-s5-w3-or-news-diary-game


Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to steemit.

Sort:  
 last year 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.8
Total Score
7.8

Voting CSI | [ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 24 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 27, 2022
O'clock23.21 PM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote6
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Avoid using nearly identical photos and give voice support and comment on their posts. Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Hola @subear las lluvia siempre a traza las obras de construcción en éste caso que nos informan a través de este desafío. Y no solo eso sino otra actividad de trabajo. La comunidad se ve de muy buen aspecto creo que tu mamá cocina bien.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @simonnwigwe

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95