|| The Diary Game || Betterlife || 5-February-24 || Another Busy Day✨||

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Hello Member's🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine☺

Welcome to Another day Beautiful day🌸✨

IMG_20240105_215857.jpg

Woke up around at 12 in the afternoon even after that I was feeling a little tired. The reason for this was that at night I slept very late. Then I went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast for myself. I was preparing only for myself as everyone in my house had breakfast already. Even was in the kitchen making lunch while I was making breakfast. at that time electricity also gone. Now a days electricity is going off every hour in Pakistan which makes me feel very irritated. Then I made my breakfast in mobile flashlight.

IMG_20240105_171128.jpg
Yum yum😛

But as soon as I sat down to have breakfast, the light has come. Then i had my brunch😁
As it was very cold in these days, so my mom made savaiya. Then I ate savaiya and it was very delicious✨

After this i was sitting peacefully on the couch suddenly my phone rings. Seeing Aunty's call, I knew that she was coming home🍀. And so it happened she told me that if you are at home then I am coming. I get up early and cleaned the house.

IMG_20240105_172721.jpg
Naughty Boy

Around at 3pm the guests arrived at my home.
Whenever children come home they come with full energy. Just like that, this little boy teased me a lot today.

After serving food and tea to the guest, I took this naughty boy with me to my street-side shop. From here he took his favorite snacks. I knew it wouldn't bother anyone if he got busy eating.

IMG_20240105_212150.jpg

In the evening the guests left So I went to my room because I was having a slight headache. Just then my sister came to my room and said I have a headache make tea for me. Then I get up again and go to the kitchen to make tea.

IMG_20240105_213735.jpg
Tea time☕

Because I think tea was also a cure for my headache. Then me and my sister enjoyed tea together and chatted a lot together. And that's how I spent my day today☺

Thanks for visiting my post.

10% Beneficiary to @Hot-news Community

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61