|| The Diary Game || Betterlife || 18-January-24 || Another Beautiful Day❤✨||

in Hot News Community8 months ago

Hello Member's🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine☺

Welcome to Another day Beautiful day🌸✨

IMG_20240118_224643.jpg

Today, when I was sleeping comfortably, I heard a lot of noises in the morning. I wondered what kind of noise it was, after listening for some time I realized that my neighbors were fighting outside. This was not a new thing for me as it is very common here nowadays. I am very irritated by this thing. I asked my sister to go and see what is going on outside. But she was also asleep so I got up by myself and put on my jacket 🍀and went outside to see what's happening.

I saw that there was a fierce fight between the neighbors. I wanted to stop it but it was too difficult for me.

IMG_20240118_215625.jpg
Breakfast✨✨

So I came back inside and now I was not getting sleep at all. So I thought that now I have breakfast because I was also feeling hungry.
So i had my breakfast😛

After breakfast, I first cleaned my house, after that I was completely free. I was feeling cold so I thought of going to the terrace in the sun. I went there and spent some time in the sun.
After some time my mom told me to water the plants. These are my mom's plants and my mom takes great care of them. But today I am also giving them water.

IMG_20240118_212921.jpgPolish_20240118_212705547.jpg

After some time I came down because I had to get ready as I am going to the market with my mother to buy some vegetables. The market is only 10-15 minutes away from my house so we are going by walk.

IMG_20240118_222426.jpg
Peas

So today we bought a lot of fresh vegetables from here. Today in the market the peas were looking very good and fresh so i bought it for lunch today.

After completing the shopping we returned home and now it was time to prepare lunch.
Today I was so active that I was doing everything, So I thought I will prepare today's lunch I don't cook most of the time.
But whenever I'm in the mood, I definitely make it.

IMG_20240118_222438.jpg
My tasty lunch😛

Then i prepared lunch. For lunch i made vegetable palao which was very delicious. My family loved it too. Thanks for visiting my post✨

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KEhBMwqzsB16DLWyWkm78A3DbkSnnvGBDUJFHHxFmLQ6G5fNJoforkXtDPwxaqYfUZKgVYoBZpC2wcj4CrpfJPPBEjAE.jpeg

10% Beneficiary to @Hot-news Community

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much sir☺

 8 months ago 

Anda menikmati makan siang yang sangat lezat, saya jadi lapar melihatnya, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia saudari

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85