SEC S5W3: News Diary Game : SUCH A LONG DAY.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Screenshot_2022-10-27-23-32-20-65_c0d35d5c8ea536686f7fb1c9f2f8f274.jpg

So basically my day starts at almost 8:00 in the morning when my father came to my room & started shouting it's 10:00 and you are still asleep. I rushed to bathroom, and ran back to my room only to realize that it's still 8:25. Well, you might wonder why did my father lie. Well this is a typical indian style.

THE DAY


After a while i had my coffee that keeps me going for the whole day. So i made myself some coffee. I use coffee on daily basis because it keeps my eyes open for the day. After a mug full of coffee i dressed up for the college. While dressing up i realised my shirt is missing & I started looking for it & i found it un-ironed, so i took my brother's shirt as there was not much time left. So wearing my brother's shirt to college was a little awkward because it's fitting wasn't that good but i had to manage.

Snapchat-759310771.jpg

Well about today in college we had some seerat conference going on, after studying one class we were shifted to auditorium of the college. Int he auditorium oft he college some students were performing religous activities & they were also presenting some chants etc. So we had to show our presence & appluase them. We did the same & after that we went to canteen for having tea samosa & pakoras.

IMG20221027120727.jpg

So about our college canteen, its a simple square type room with few benches where we sit and enjoy our meals. In our college canteen, the things that are available inour college canteen are lays, chips etc in snacks and meals are tea samosa pakoda biryani etc. So we, by we I mean my friends and I went there and ordered tea,samosa and pakoda. Here is a pic of my friends waiting for the order to arrive.

IMG20221027123957.jpg

After a few more classes, we were done for the day. So i went out with my friends and started waiting for the bus to arrive & we were having a chat at the time while waiting for the bus to arrive. I also have snapped a shot while waiting for the bus because i was aware of the fact that i have to post a diary today. So all my friends hopped inside the bus once it arrived & started our journey towards baramulla.

IMG20221027142828.jpg

We started our journey to the vintage bites. Well that's a newly opened cafe. It's famous for its momos. We visit the place almost everyday. Well the cafe make very delicious momos the most favorite one is kurkure momos that are simple momos dipped in some syrup & then dipped in bread crumbs. The price of normal momo is 10 INR that is 0.12 USD or 0.5 STEEM. They mostly serve two sizes that are half plate & full plate with 5 & 10 pieces.

IMG20221027145633.jpg

Well after having delicious momos i went back to home, i got fresh had a bath & had my meal's. After having my meals i has some assignments that needed to be written so i finished them off. As soon as i finished them my dad calls me and asks for help to fix the curtains as we bought new curtains for the home.

IMG20221026205022.jpg

After fixing the curtains i took some rest i was using for phone for a while, to be exact i was watching the PAK vs ZMB that is pakistan vs Zimbabwe Cricket match. I was watching the match & i support the pakistani cricket team. Unfortunately we lost today's match,as soon as the match ends my mom calls me and said i am not feeling well so i took her to the local medicine shop where the doctor is available. I got her some medicine.

IMG20221027193823.jpg

After coming back from the medicine shop i watched some more TV & soon after that i went to my room and today we have 3 cousins with us. So they insisted me to pkay BGMI, so i had to play a shot of BGMI that is a PUBG extension for india.

IMG20221027204248.jpg


25% of the rewards to @null

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Wow... Greetings my friend. It seemed you had a really nice day. Thanks for taking care of mum, hope she is much better now? Family is all we live for.

Good luck in your daily activities. 👍

 last year 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8

Voting CSI | 4.2 ( 0.00 % self, 60 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 28, 2022
O'clock10.41 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote3
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
(25% of the rewards to @ null)
this description you do not need to use, Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @simonnwigwe

 last year 

Thanks alot @simonnwigwe
I just wanna know whether i am qualified for club75 or club100 as i have been powering up everything i get!!!

 last year 

Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86