The diary Game (01 June 2024) How i spend my day in Gobala

in Hot News Communitylast month
![1000187073.jpg]()

**Assalam-O-Alaikum **


Hi friends. I hope all of you doing well and enjoying your good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine and enjoy every moment of life. Today I want to share my daily routine work and all activities of whole day.

1000186981.jpg


Firstly I can't woke up early in the morning today i can't pray my fajar prayer today I feel guilty to much.But today was a memorable day of my life whole night we are in long drive at the end we reached at Hotel Tufang City hotel of Gobala .

1000186984.jpg


The hotel was very attractive and beautiful there room very neat and clean the hotel was very expensive but according to their mentenencae its was reliable .i recommended this hotel .

1000186986.jpg


Then we go the bed for sleeping after 8 hours we received a call from hotel they calling us for breakfast then we quickly woke up and go for the breakfast.

1000186983.jpg


In breakfast there are many items included Olives, Sausages, eggs,salad,bread,azer tea ,milk ,butter,honey,yougurt etc. We enjoyed the breakfast it was very healthy.

1000187059.jpg


Then go to the bed some take rest the view a mountain green scene from windows which i captured in my phone to explore this country. After taking bath we called the car driver and go in mountains.

1000187132.jpg


Then we visit some places like water falling other glaciers and some beautiful views the country was very beautiful charming and attractive i really enjoyed so much.

1000187222.jpg


After that we have a dinner because we felt to much hunger.Then we give a order after 20 minutes we received our order and enjoyed our meal.The dinner was very tasty and yummy.we enjoyed so much with friends.
It is a memorable day of my life.

1000187450.jpg


I hope all of you will support me and keep supporting me .
All Pictures are my own property's.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43