Contest !! My School Life and My golden memories of School

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction about this Contest:


This is @yourloveguru from India and this time I am really excited to be part of beautiful contest which is organised by @cryptoloover in #Hotnews Community. In this Contest, I need to share about my school life so let's begin :

Write about your school life in some paragraphs.


20230224_010821_0000.pngEdit By Canva

I love and miss my school life . Those days were golden days of my life which could never back.

My First school was Blooming Flower School, Which was situated near at my house. It was not big school but I must say that study was very good in that school.

I was average student till my second class but after that I was improving in studies and soon I became very good and popular student in Blooming Flower School.

I remember that if there were 5 sections of class, and each section have 30 students so total students 150 would had been counted of class and out of 150 students who got high marks, that student would been stand at First position.

I was lucky because I stood at First position many times and teacher loved me a lot .

I would like to share my few achievements in my childhood student life when I was in Blooming Flower School. Please Have a look :

IMG_20230224_003848.jpgIMG_20230224_004049.jpg

Orginal photo has been clicked by oppo device F11 by @yourloveguru


Was you interested much in school or in extra activities?


Yes, I was always interested to go to school and that's why I got attendance reward many times in School.

I always took part in extra activities like writing contest, Singing Contest, Dance Competition, Drama, Painting competition. I was very active in studies and other activities.

I think all students should take part in extra activities which helps a lot to explore yourself and make you fear less to face audience.

IMG_20230224_004748.jpg Extra activity Certificate original photo captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru


What did you learn from school life?


consulting-3055704_1280.jpgPixabay

Well School is learning platform and everyone learn all things from school. I learnt many things from my school .

1. I learnt Basic to Advance all things from my school.

2. I learnt English speaking language.

3. I learnt how to manage myself and other things

4. I learnt how studies are really important in life and study and books can give you bright future.


What was your position in the class?


Well as I above said, In starting I was average student and after 2nd Standard, I was improving and became popular student so I was monitor in Class.

I loved to be monitor in class and I felt proud on my self but it is tough job because sometimes it is very hard to make balance between to be fare enough monitoring and friendships.


I always miss my school life and through this contest I got a chance to recall my school memories and share with my steemit friends and to this platform.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest :

@radjasalman
@simonnwigwe
@jyoti-thelight
@rahmat31


Thanks 🙏


CC-
@fantvwiki sir
@radjasalman sir


Thanks


@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear @yourloveguru Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

Your post has been supported by @harferri from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

24/02/2023


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63