Contest Alert !!! || "The News About My Family.

in Hot News Community2 months ago
Hello Hot News Community

dark green natural family photo collage canvas print_20240409_234749_0000.png

Canva


This contest is organised by @abdullahw2, In this contest, we need to share The News About My Family"


What's the latest good news in your family?

IMG20240128000115.jpg


IMG20240127232350.jpgIMG20240217225202.jpg

I am very family oriented personand fully dedicated to my family. Latest good news in my family is marriage of Aakansha Gupta. She is sister of my wife but I have good bonding with her. We did good shopping in her marriage and thank you to Steemit because Steemit money helped me a lot otherwise, I was out of cash and It was nearly impossible to buy anything but I did good shopping just because of Steemit. We really enjoyed and this was good news in my family.


Tell us one of the bad news from the past in your family.

FB_IMG_1712686321532.jpg


Well generally I always shared about my elder brother that how does he makes my life pathetic. But recently he became ill and fainted on floor and it was horrified secne for me. In report his hemoglobin became down to 3.5 which was in danger zone but at right time we took treatment for him so he is saved now but this was really bad news in my family because he was really not well and I was wandering that what to do in next?


Tell us about your favorite relative Why is he/she your favorite

eldersis1.jpgeldersis2.jpg

My favourite relative is my elder sister Vandana Agarwal who is working here by user name of @aviral123. She is just like my mom. She did everything for me. I don't have words to describe that how important she is for me and my life. She is very hard working lady. She proved herself here also and now she is not only favourite but also she became inspiration for me.

After mom's death, She stood with me always and helped me in my financial crises, in my down time, She helped me to get married because she found girl She helped me to complete my dream of buying plot.


Describe steemit as a one family in two paragraphs.

Steemit-big.png


Since I joined this Steemit platform. It became part of life. When I wake up, I open Steemit, during day I work on it and in my mind and heart Steemit occupied corner. I can not imagine a single day without Steemit and It is just like family and Steemit members are like family members.

I remember that few months ago, my daughter was ill and I needed some cash help and here one Steemit mod helped me about 50 steem so she helped me just like a family member. Here members read diaries and we usually get to know what is going on in other's life and other struggle and sometimes it becomes our inspiration also.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest @karianaporras, @radjasalman, @josepha


Thank You
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66