"Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood (Tom and Jerry) ".

in Hot News Community3 months ago (edited)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yk4dMwVJ6QNRzF13RVruKtFP7B5nbwNYJ1PNkwpU3coBipPtjnm6JXDfP4zPyQQSbQ2tEeGD7HWgboiQHvFj3nzoBU1Jv.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would like to thanks to @abdullahw2 for organization this contest.

I likely to invite to invite
@fantvwiki
@robin42
@memamun
to participate in this beautiful contest.

What was the first cartoons you remember watching as a child?

20240508_151824.jpg

The first cartoon that I remember watching as a child as my still favorite cartoon "Tom and Jerry" I think every one watched this cartoon in there childhood. I enjoy alote and it make my childhood better.
I remember when a mobile phone is not very common in my village and my father when to the city for the job purpose. When ever he came to home he bring mobile phone with himself. I watched cartoon on my father mobile and "tom and jerry was the first cartoon that I watched in my childhood. I know everyone favorite cartoon is that one. I really enjoying and have a good memory with " Tom and Jerry " cartoon.

Is that cartoons was your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

20240508_152020.jpg

Yes "Tom and jerry is still my favorite cartoon. Tom and jerry is one of the cartoon that attract a million of audience for a generation. No matter what people ages but still watching this cartoon. This cartoon is very valuable just like for my self because it bring back the happy memories for my people.
The reason behind is the two most of the famous character is tom and jerry. This two character make this cartoon very comics have alote of fun movement. Jerry is always try to steal food from the tom, but tom never success to catch jerry because he is very smart and have a sharp mind.

During the whole day, how much time you used to watch your favorite cartoons?

Honestly if I can tell about that who much time I watched cartoon in my whole. When I woke up in the morning since 6:00 clock I bring my mobile for watching cartoon and some time I watch drama until for my school time. When I go to the school I didn't wait for going back to home to watch cartoon. After school when I came to home mostly I watched cartoon for a hour, and in the evening when I go to bed for a sleep. Before when I gonna sleep I watch some episode of the cartoon and then goes to a peaceful sleep.

Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons.

20240508_152327.jpg

My favorite character in my favorite tom and jerry cartoon is one of the small brown mouse and having big personality is "jerry".
Jerry is my favorite character for my favorite cartoon. He is very play full and very smart character from the cartoon. Jerry love to play prank and stealing food from the tom house. He is very fast clever and always escape successfully from the tom. Jerry interaction with tom and other character in the cartoon is always fun and entertaining make this series making him timeless and iconic character.

Best Regard,

@xubair

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Thanks to you for verifying my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69