You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #6 - A Talk With Steem growth Steemians.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Thank you for your contribution with Showcase, It is an honor to be interviewed by you.
With your Showcase, you introduce us to users who contribute a lot to steemit / steem.

I would recommend everyone to re-steemed your Showcase

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much Sir for honoring my invitation, it was such a great thing to have you on my show, and the beautiful discussion we had.

It's also my privillage to Showcase some great Users who are contributing alot to the platform.

Thank you so much Sir, i hope to have you again on my show in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51