Happy birthday to @saintkelvin17".

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Greetings friends welcome to my blog where I have shared my participation in the contest organized by @saintkelvin17


What do you understand by the word Birthday?

image.png
Source

A birthday is a day that indicates or marks a person's birth or a day that marks a day that someone was born. on a person's birthday, people usually celebrate with friends, families or loved ones to exchange gifts well wishes and to have beautiful moments.

Birthday is also seen as a time to reflect on the past and be grateful for all your achievements and for being alive and to be counted among the living, it is a time of joyful celebration especially when spent with loved ones.


From your research or experience, who's @saintkelvin17?

1000014487.jpg

@Saintkelvin17 is a young and hardworking steemian who is dark in complexion and has a great passion for playing basketball, he is the first child of his parents, and he is from Delta State, and also he is Edo by tribe,

Saintkelvin17 is a hard-working person who is always ready to lend a helping hand in any way that he can, Saintkelvin17 is always working hard to fulfill his role as the first male child, also trying his best to leave a good example for his younger ones.

Saintkelvin17 works day and night to see that he can achieve his dreams and fulfill his duties as the first male child, he is currently pursuing JAMB but he has gotten distracted by his work or lessons he always stays focused and consistent. I have learned from Saintkelvin17 to put more effort and to be consistent on the Steemit Platform, I would love to be a hard-working person just like him and I would also love to be as responsible as @saintkelvin17.


If you had/have the ability to give @saintkelvin17 a gift what will it be?

1000014938.jpg

I do not really know what Saintkelvin17 would do as his birthday gift🤔 or what I can give to him as the best birthday gift, but I know he loves his family and also he has a passion for playing basketball

So if I had the opportunity to give Saintkelvin17 a birthday gift, then that would be a painting of him playing a basketball game, I would make the painting an enlargement and very special just as he is and I hope he would love my painting gift.


How do you want your birthdays to be celebrated?

image.png
Source

I would love my birthday to be special and for that day to be a memorable one for me and many other people especially the children at the Orphanage homes, I would love to cook food by myself and buy some drinks,

To be specific the drinks would be the ones that the children would love because it is not just my birthday but a day to be glad that I am alive and to sore seeds into people's lives, I would also try my best to see that the children are also happy with me on my birthday.


Write a short prayer for the hot news community and its admins/moderators.

image.png
Source

I pray for this amazing hot news community and its admins/moderators that may they continue to be blessed with wisdom, perseverance, and patience as they always take their work seriously and they are consistent in what they do,

I pray that may they find peace, joy, and fulfillment in all that they do in this hot news community, I also pray that may they be safe from any negative ill will, and may they be guided by the light of the almighty God 🙏.

I'm inviting @jasminemary, @moyeon, @tripple-e, @bossj23, and @vickyson

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

You wrote very well and you did it as if you him in person. This young man is very hard working. Good luck dear.

 4 months ago 

Thank 😊 you for reading my post and for the compliment sir

 4 months ago 

Ur welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

I like that idea of wanting to give him a painting portrait of him playing basketball, definitely he won't be to forget you in a hurry because each time he will see that portrait of him he will always remember you... You write so well and I wish you success.

 4 months ago 

Thank 😊 you very much ma'🥰 I'm glad you read my post and for the compliment

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Wow I really love this post dear, is so lovely sweetheart 😍. The gift you said you wish to give me is absolutely amazing and unique. My tribe is Urhobo and not Edo. I wish you good luck.

 4 months ago 

🥹 thanks for the correction sir 😌 I won't repeat the same mistake again and I'm excited to know that you would love my gift

 4 months ago 

Alright. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73