Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Phone".

Blue and Orange Bold and Dynamic Photo Events Labor Day Facebook Post_20240809_095751_0000.png
[Design by canva

Introduction

Hello my fellow Steemians am so happy to be in this community writing right now. I saw this contest and I decided to share my dream phone to you all. I wish you both all the best in this contest.

What is the name of your dream phone? Tell us about it's company name and model etc.

photo-1596558450268-9c27524ba856.jpeg
Link

Here in this question I will share with you all the name of my dream phone and I know very well you all will love it so much. I have been dreaming about this phone for so long and am so happy this community had given us chance to share our dream phone.

So fellow Steemians the name for my dream phone is called the iphone, and I will say the name for the company that produces the phone is called "Apple. So I will say for the model of my iphone is called the iphone 13pro. I love this phone so much and I will surly buy it..

Tell us about the features and specifications of your dream phone?

photo-1517615420974-9ce58e2db5ce.jpeg
Link

This phone has so many features and specifications. That'the reason why I love the phone so much. Right in the iphone 12pro it has more space and it can carry so much things, their Camara is very sharp and look so awesome.

There features like their app and design are so much beautiful. Their Internet connection is very fast and wonderful I just love this phone for all this. I forgot to add this particular one, the iphone 12pro is a water resistant phone. So is quite difficult for water to penetrate not to talk of spoil the phone. I just love this for so many reasons.

Do you already have that phone or are you planning to buy it? Also tell us when you will buy it?

IMG_20240723_075632.jpg

I wanted to buy the phone but right now how things are costly the iphone 12pro is getting to a million naira. So I was just trying to save for that and I know I will surly get it one day. I was planning to get the phone this December. But during this period thing might become so costly.

Right in my country at December things do increase very well. I just pray I should get the total amount of money am expecting.. so let just sum everything up to next year January. I will be getting the phone then. I think that's the best time to buy a phone.

Tell us about the price of your dream phone in Steem and in your country's currency.

premium_photo-1679397743664-f9384e6ad49d.jpeg
Link

In steem the price of the phone will be so high and in the current price of the steem now, to buy the iphone 12pro it will require 5000 steem.

While in my currency in Naria it cost about 1.3m. and that's so much money. I will even say that money would have been used to buy a land and which am still thinking about it. But all I know I will buy this phone no matter what happens.. i will just have to save more steem for that...

Conclusion

Thank you very much for reading my entry I really appreciate I will love to invite some of my friends to participate in this contest the include:
@tripple-e
@imoh1
@dove11

Sort:  

Wow iphone 13pro is a nice phone and it can also serv as a good camera for your business

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53