You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTV #14 :Nature and Environment (United Kingdom)

Very good sound quality this time - I don't know if you could make a treatment with a technician...?

@petface - I had quite different idea about your voice ;-)) This format is very cool to know someone better... Thanks for your thoughts about my most personal (because of professional) topic!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for your feedback..., I appreciate.

I Just tried to work on the sound, I have changed the background music to a free version of it so as not to violet YouTube policies.

Talking about "technician"...., I am still looking for one. @ceramixer has not still responded since then.., It becomes a little challanging.

But I am having a little tutorial online on how to handle this..., I hope to make Improvement soon.

And yeah, It was great to speak with @petface..., It's actually my second time talking with her on voice calls.

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45