Contest! My teacher on Steemit

in Hot News Community2 months ago

images.jpegsource

Hello!!! My wonderful, handsome and beautiful steemians, I hope all is moving well in your different and various area, what about your day, I hope is going so well as we have always prayed and ask our God every morning like to keep us safe and make our day so good.

Now am very happy and glad to participate in this ongoing contest with such a nice topic in this very community.

Tell us who guided you or taught you about steemit

When it comes to who have guided or taught me about steemit, I have love to mention the name @chukwu10 my mentor and also my very good friend who decided to teach me and let me understand everything about this very platform called steemit and have been backing me up to see that I overcome every challenge I have in steemit platform.

@chukwu10 is my very good friend like I said before who decided to help me and show me how to blog on the steemit platform and also makes sure that he helps me to overcome some little challenges I always have in steemit platform.

what have you learned from him

I have learned so many things from him which if I start to list all of them there will be not enough time for that.

Meanwhile my mentor have taught me a lot of things and I have also achieve so many things from him.
But when it comes to steemit platform I have learned how to blog on this platform, how to grow my steem and so many other things which I have achieved from him as a steemian user.

what are the perceived benefits, your support increased.

Well I can't really say but I guess as I steemit user I have been supporting in so many ways that I can with the help of God.
Because without our support (I mean the whole steemians) and collaboration a platform or a community cannot stand or to make everything understandable the pillar won't be strong which may make it fall at anytime.

So meanwhile I will always support this platform and communities in both vote and comments and other ways which I can bring in my support.

Conclusion

Wow all thanks to God Almighty for keeping us to be alife in the land of the living, and thanks to my fellow steemians who have been supporting this very platform.
And now I will like to use this very medium to invite @chukwu10 @saintkelvin17 and @richy20 to also take part in this very contest.

My regards to @chukwu10 @ngoenyi @goodybest @bossj23 @josepha and others.

I LOVE STEEMIT

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#NC
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: We recommend you to Power Up in order to join the club5050. Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77