"Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Car [Car Name]".

Hello, the delightful and peaceful people of the Steemit community, @vickyson welcome you all.

Which is your dream car and wh

My dream car in life is the sport yellow car each time I cite that car I become so happy within me an inner satisfactory (even though I don't know their names) about the yellow sports car and I wish and hope that I obtain one for myself one. day

car-4361321_1280 (1).jpg
Source

I fell in love with sports cars when I was a little there was a show on my TV about sports engagement and there was a race for cars and the person that was riding in a yellow car was the winner of that engagement and I became so happy and I fell in love with the color of the car ever since then if I spot a yellow car passing by it old or a new one I always admire it from within I smile to myself often each time I see people on yellow attires bicycle motorbike and cars, of course, yellow clothes has become my favorite

I was dreaming about my life with the things that I love around my house when I become rich I say that I will color my house with yellow paints buy myself a yellow car and then I will make sure that my kitchen and eating place is yellow and all my bed sheets my children clothes I will make sure that the majority is yellow but wishes where not horses I am yet to get the money and fulfill my dream but I still have hope that it will come to pass one day.

What features or characteristics make this car special to you? Such as design, performance or colors, etc

The uniqueness of that car and the way that is designed is different from others is small in nature, made for lovers it carries just two people at most but I love it for outings with just me and my lover let's say my husband and I if should have the opportunity to have that car with me I will use it for pleasure is small and it runs faster it has a sound engine that doesn't got knock easily and I know that it must have a reserve for fuel that is why is used for sporting competition

How did you first come to know about this car? From a movie, car show, or from something else?

pexels-photo-6977374.jpeg
Source

As I mentioned earlier I came in contact with this sports car in a TV competition where all those who know how to ride have to show their talent and win the tournaments I was at the front of my TV watching that competition from the beginning to the end and I have watched the yellow spot car winning from the first half to the final of the sports competition and I was so happy that he won the tournament

it gave me Joy that among all the cars that went into the competition, the yellow car never strumbled and it's never went out of the line, and did not develop unforeseen problems throughout the competition I fell in love with the strength of the car the rider of that yellow spot car right from then the yellow car has become my favorite.

I remember vividly some years back we were walking down the road and a yellow car was passing by I became so happy all of a sudden and my sister was wondering what happened to her? and I told her that I saw a yellow car she was so amazed by my reaction towards the car. what can I do I have find love in that sports car.

If you had your dream car, what would be the first road trip or journey you would take with it? And which Steemian friend would you like to take with you on that journey?

free-photo-of-yellow-racing-car-on-straight-on-circuit.jpeg
Source

If I have my dream car with me I will first of all drive that car on all of the roads that I can find then I will go for a vacation where there is space for my outing because I will become a celebrity I know that the car is own by rich people and it's not common in my society. I would have loved to take every Steemian with me on that vacation so that we have a view of the sides, explore many ventures that we could find, and also we can create some good memories around that vacation but is so unfortunate for me that I have to choose just one so

I will choose this beautiful soul @patjewell I would love to hear more about her and I will learn more from her success stories be an elderly woman she has a lot to tell me about the past and also the features her words of inspiration will give me more light on how to go about with future. I have come to love her naturally because her kindness generosity and dedication make her different, she loves to carry everyone along.

Thank you for stopping by I would love to invite

@ruthjoe
@goodybest
@josepha

to join the beautiful contest see you next time I love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38