You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #1 |All About My Job || a content writer

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hello friend @olabillion.
your profession hardly gives you profitability because there are few entries.
But thank God that you met #steemit, with this blockchain you have learned, helped and it is your main job like me.

You also have the same ibtaculos that I do here, with electricity and internet coverage, together with the costs of operators for data and being able to work with steemit.
At the same time, I agree with you that we want the steem tiken to grow and thus level the rewards of the users.

But as your friend says, that #steemit supports, helps users and some later turn off and leave the community, it's not fair.

Of course, first you have to be a dolphin to get to ORCA. hahaha. I also want to get there, with the favor and help of everyone.

thanks for sharing. a hug from a distance.🤗❤️🙏

Sort:  

Thanks dir your constructive comment on my publication, It show a form of support for my post, which I appreciate a lot, and glad you could agree with all of my views

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo.🤗❤️

Greetings to you tooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36