Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1|All About My Job|All Routine Activities Being a Housewife| By Uzma4882

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Assalamu-o-likum to all Steem Fellows!

PhotoEditor_2022719183411524.jpg

Here is @uzma4882 from Lahore #pakistan. I am going to share my first post in @hot.news community. Being a housewife I am glad to share my all household activities with you through #hotnews-s3w1 challenge. Hopefully you will praise and support.
Good luck to all participants too

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJriBZCi3tAWwVHssWzpCE1JjKKa6eexpRuASfg5B8PQFGmNckfvdXDn3tx7Dw8cGJo8CcVwNupn5hdc5h...3meAuoUM9Hu3UYNYuVuWHvT4h9EHkZyZVnZNo59q94FRsqBZij6Ycrc6YoDxg9YYDZdofoDEki99J4gUm1uX6QCj1H7xd7HNCKy8egBbey4CULwgMytBE6trcn.png

What are your daily tasks at your place of work or your daily activities?

My name is Uzma and I have done masters since my childhood I wanted to write and do a good job and support my parents.But I will get married during my studies now I have completed my studies after marriage I have a three year old daughter and now I am a mother of a son.

I can't work outside for the good upbringing of my children but thanks to Steemit I got a good platform through which I am benefiting from sitting at home.

IMG_20220713_072545_321.jpg

Because I have now become a mother of a new born baby. I wake up early in the morning, feed my baby, spend some time with him because he wakes up for at least an hour and then goes to sleep.I run the motor, fill the water tank, water the plants. Then I make breakfast for myself and my husband for my three-year-old daughter.

My husband goes to work then my daughter starts playing with her toys and I get busy cleaning the house and wash the laundry.

Once upon a time I used to watch morning shows and TV shows but now I don't have time. Now I watch the kids or watch the house and then when I have time then I start working on Steemit.

IMG_20220719_132204_959.jpg

After making and eating lunch, I then sleep for a while with my children. Then it's our time around 4 o'clock to make tea I make tea and after a while I enjoy it with my daughter by eating some snacks with it. Along with this, I keep looking at my beloved newborn baby and taking care of it.

At around 8 pm my husband comes home and I make arrangements for his food and sleep. Sometimes in the night we go out with our children and take some essential things for the house.

IMG_20220510_201220_229.jpg

Before going to bed, we spend quality time with the children, tell them stories, ask them about their day and then we go to sleep peacefully to wake up the next day.
EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJriBZCi3tAWwVHssWzpCE1JjKKa6eexpRuASfg5B8PQFGmNckfvdXDn3tx7Dw8cGJo8CcVwNupn5hdc5h...3meAuoUM9Hu3UYNYuVuWHvT4h9EHkZyZVnZNo59q94FRsqBZij6Ycrc6YoDxg9YYDZdofoDEki99J4gUm1uX6QCj1H7xd7HNCKy8egBbey4CULwgMytBE6trcn.png

What is the biggest obstacle you have ever experienced while doing this activity?

My portion of the house is on the 4th floor, the stairs are very dangerous, I am only afraid that my children will not disappear from my eyes and get hurt from stairs. Because I have heard not good stories of falling kids from stairs.

This is only one main obstacle or fair that I face during my house hold chores. My senses always active until my kids don't ho to sleep. I can't close the door at every time because ventilation is also important for home to get rid from hurt.

IMG_20220608_120109_145.jpg

Location

Beside that , Because of my potion is up, it is very difficult for food and water supply to move up and down. I really tired to go and down stairs. By carrying kids along with luggage very risky to move up and down. Me and my kids also can't go for morning Walk or outing for safe zone. Living in a uper portion is not easy. Weather like too clod or too intense summer season also effects too which cause obstacle to mend work in a pleasant way.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJriBZCi3tAWwVHssWzpCE1JjKKa6eexpRuASfg5B8PQFGmNckfvdXDn3tx7Dw8cGJo8CcVwNupn5hdc5h...3meAuoUM9Hu3UYNYuVuWHvT4h9EHkZyZVnZNo59q94FRsqBZij6Ycrc6YoDxg9YYDZdofoDEki99J4gUm1uX6QCj1H7xd7HNCKy8egBbey4CULwgMytBE6trcn.png

What is your greatest hope in the future related to your activities?

I just want to live with my children and husband in a calm and peaceful environment. We can improve our #lifestyle by working hard and support to each other for better our living standard.

It is not all that easy it requires hard work as well as time. Every parent wants to see a bright future for their children, that's why, God willing, we will go safely to a place where there is no problem of risky stairs and weather intensity which may cause unhygienic environment of home.

If there is a safe and clean environment for children, housework is not a difficult task for mothers

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @arinaz08 @cocomuff and @strawberrry to visit my blog and sharing your views on
Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 and active take part in engagement challenge.

Thanks 😊

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJriBZCi3tAWwVHssWzpCE1JjKKa6eexpRuASfg5B8PQFGmNckfvdXDn3tx7Dw8cGJo8CcVwNupn5hdc5h...3meAuoUM9Hu3UYNYuVuWHvT4h9EHkZyZVnZNo59q94FRsqBZij6Ycrc6YoDxg9YYDZdofoDEki99J4gUm1uX6QCj1H7xd7HNCKy8egBbey4CULwgMytBE6trcn.png

Best Regards

Uzma.S 🌹✍️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hello friend, you have a lot of work at home, being a housewife is not an easy task, taking care of the children and all the household things. it is good to be aware that the children do not arrive at school.

Greetings and hugs to your family.

 2 years ago 

Yes its not a easy task tk mend all things once. House wife is also job to work 24 hours for making her home and taking care of her family.💖
Thanks for sharing your views on my participation ☺️

 2 years ago (edited)
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
0.8
Quality Content
1.8
Total Score
7,6/10
Voting CSI13.3 ( 5.69 % self, 163 upvotes, 106 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 20, 2022
O'clock00.55 AM (Western Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote5
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Thank you for participating in the steemit engagement contest season 3 week 1 at Hot News Community, good luck

Because I have now become a mother of a new born baby. I wake up early in the morning, feed my baby, spend some time with him because he wakes up for at least an hour and then goes to sleep

Congratulations. Being a mother a great job and I love that your husband works for the family while you take care of the your child.

Good luck in the contest

Because I have now become a mother of a new born baby. I wake up early in the morning, feed my baby, spend some time with him because he wakes up for at least an hour and then goes to sleep

Congratulations. Being a mother a great job and I love that your husband works for the family while you take care of the your child.

Good luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

You are doing one of the best work being mother carried out all home tasks for 24/7 is not so easy and you are mother of two babies too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65