"The Best News I Have Heard In My Life"

in Hot News Community4 months ago (edited)

doctor-5707722_1280.jpg
Source

Hello everyone it's beautiful to know know we are all hale and hearty. I'm so glad to be able to partake in this wonderful contest organized by @saintkelvin17 in this lovely community. I find the topic so interesting and I believe engaging is the only option I have.

What's The Best News You Have Ever Heard In Your Life?

On many occasions I have heard news which I do label the best in life, but weighing from my varieties of options I think the best news I heard was that my elder sister had put to birth.

IMG_20231019_074828_603~2.jpg
image was taken with my phone

I practically choose this over every other best news because, the journey had to do with two souls and at the end of that very hot journey there was no complication neither was there any loss.

What Did You Do After Hearing This Good News?

I leaped for joy and tears of joy couldn't stop rolling out my eyes. I thanked the maker and giver of life, like that was the last chance I ever had in life to thank him.

While still in my happy and best moment, I picked up my phone to share the news with my parents, relatives and everyother person who cared to listen.

My love for children wouldn't have allowed me to choose any news other than this. At least for the moment, no other news is dragging the position(they rather bracket)

My Reaction Waking Up From Sleep To See A Notification Of Steemcurator01's 100% Upvote

Oh my God, through out that week I will make sure I keep shining my teeth smiling, even in my sleep. I'll go as far as composing a lovely song and a dance step to compliment the song, just to tell Sc01 I am grateful, thank you for all you do making my imagination turn into reality. Finally I will ask God to bless Sc01 because lovely souls deserves to be blessed and enlarge.

Do You Believe That You'll Receive More Than 5 Good News This Year?

photography-7096525_1280.jpg
Source

Not to exaggerate, but I believe that number of good news for this year is attainable. My dreams may not come true if I stop believing so I believe a thousand and one times that I will receive more than five (5) good news this year.

I appreciate you all for the time you have spared to go through my post and I look forward to reading from you all too.

I'm using this medium to invite @bert0, @tresor and @megareigns to partake in this lovely contest.

Thank You All ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Truely, giving birth to a baby in not really easy, I can remember most times the things my mom tell me about child delivery, she says that at some points it's not really easy, I think that's why we should be happy and keep it as a thing to remember whenever it happens in out lives.

Thanks for joining in this contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely contribution I really appreciate.

 4 months ago 

No problem,

 4 months ago (edited)

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Look at the link of your last image, it doesn't match with the picture at all. Be careful.

 4 months ago 

Oh, thanks alot for your review and observation. It's a mistake from my end and I'm sorry about that.

I have done something about it.

 4 months ago 

Is alright, always be careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66