"The Best And Funniest Username I Have Seen In Steemit"

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)


Source

Hello everyone it's a huge pleasure to be here. It is always said that all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. Also, laughter I believe happens to be a remedy to so many things, ranging from making you look young, reducing your blood pressure to getting rid of depression.

Accolades to who deserves it @saintkelvin17 for coming up with this natural remedy for the above mentioned things as I come up with mine as well as go through other people's own hoping to laugh my sorrows out.

What's The Best Username You Have Seen In Steemit And Why Is It The Best To You?

Categorically, every username i have come across in this platform is the best because it was unique for the bearers before they choose to make use of it. Not witstanding @megareigns tops my chart when it comes to the best.

Why do i choose it as my best?

Taking a close look at the username, I discover that it has a unique combination of two different words, which to my understanding means excellently and positively dominating territories including steemit and excluding nothing.

Tell Us Briefly About The Steemian Bearing This Best Username


Screenshot from my gallery

This user I can greatly say is one compassionate person I know, I won't be mistaken if I call him a leader because he has proven to be one. If hardwork were to be a person it would be this young entrepreneur @megareigns, I may not know everything about him but I know he is devoted to everything he does and I believe his bio says it all.

What's The Funniest Username You Have Seen In Steemit And Why Is It The Funniest To You?


Screenshot from my phone

Okay, I've been caught finally ☺️.

I have come across hundreds of funny usernames in this platform, some i can't even pronounce which I'll always have to skip while reading to avoid cutting my tongue but @wase1234 is exactly what came to my mind immediately I got to this question.

Why is it the funniest to me?

The funny but lovely username reminds me of when I did my second teaching practice in a government primary school and of such was expected to put almost everything I taught in songs as I believed it helps the pupils better not to forget what was taught.

I can remember the 1 2 buckle my shoe, 3 4 knock on the door............ rhyme so well that when ever I get a notification of @wase1234 voting on my post, it makes me smile sheepishly and i tend to sing the nursery rhyme in my heart. Believe me she lives rent free in my heart for always giving me excess joy 😘 because it isn't easy to be a source or remedy to someone's high blood pressure.

If You Were To Restart Steemit, What Will Be Your New Username?


Designed using canva

I'll really love to maintain my current users if I'm to restart steemit. My username happens to be my official and parent given name and it speaks a lot about me.

It is my signature, my identity and my lucky charm so I'll choose it over and over again without having to think twice☺️.

I am inviting @ekemini01, @chant and @etette to partake in this contest.Thank you everyone for going through my post, I sincerely appreciate.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice 👍😊

 2 months ago 

I will say wow!

I am greatly honoured to see this, I mean there are things said here that I never knew I was, thank you so very much my friend.

And for the funniest user, 😁 I mean what's with the numerical order?

Best of luck my good friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66