The Diary Game - Monday 22 July 2024 : Today is a very exciting day

in Hot News Community2 months ago

IMG-20240722-.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Diary.


Hi all my steemian friends, how are you today, I hope my steemian friends are fine and always happy,...Morning has arrived again, it doesn't feel like time is running anymore, friends, even though it was just morning, it's already morning again. dong 😁, So friends, today I woke up like on a normal day, I remember when I was still at home in Indonesia, when I first woke up I was very busy making my mother cook, cleaning the house and other routines, Pie days in Malaysia make me sometimes experiencing boredom, apart from making the bed and washing dirty clothes, I have nothing else to do.

Not as busy as when I was in Indonesia😅
IMG-20240722-.jpg

IMG-20240722-.jpg

So the morning routine isn't too hard for me when I'm in Malaysia. When it comes to cooking, of course there is my sister, my beloved sister, before going to work in the early morning, she always prepares breakfast first. Every time I wake up, I see at the dining table there is already a breakfast menu. in the morning, the same goes for my father, even though we had time to pray at dawn after that, there was no other activity apart from making each other's beds, so I felt at home living in Malaysia all the time hehehe, just kidding, friends, but I'm a diligent child.

This morning after completing some light work, I was very tired of being bored, especially since my father always goes out to the coffee shop every morning, I'm the only one at home alone, spending time playing social media and Steemit when I don't have work. Luckily, I have the best investment for my future, so when I'm bored at home I can spend time making any posts and looking for creative ideas for my Steemit content.


Go to my father's brother's house
IMG-20240722-.jpg

Well, in the afternoon, as usual, my father and I went to our relative's house to gather with our father's relatives there. In fact, every day our people went to my father's brother's place every day. Besides, the distance where our people lived was not too far from our father's brother's place. After After taking a shower, our people immediately rushed to my father's brother's place. On the way, our people had already bought rice for lunch with our father's brother later

Enjoying various fruits during the day at my father's brother's house
IMG-20240722-.jpg

IMG-20240722-.jpg

Arriving at my father's brother's house, after breakfast, my father's brothers and sisters are enjoying various kinds of fruit, especially this afternoon the weather is very sunny, it's best to enjoy fresh fruit so that our bodies will be fresher and healthier. With them, I have a lot of time. spending time, telling interesting stories, enjoying fruit and so on makes time go by very quickly


While on the road before stopping at a restaurant
IMG-20240722-.jpg

In the afternoon, after my sister came home from work, our people and other brothers and sisters traveled out of town to look for street food in the city. From my father's place, our people didn't have to bother ordering grabs online, because of the distance from home. My father's brother is very close to the city, so all of us just walk to the city looking for street snacks.

Stopped at food stalls around KL city
IMG-20240722-.jpg

Finally, all of us stopped at a food stall in the KL city area. Here the stall provides food such as fried rice, fried noodles, meatballs and various other drinks such as juice and ice cream. This place is also very comfortable, the room is very fresh, it even tastes delicious in the room it was like night. Then our people ordered chicken meatballs, fried rice and water which was similar to ice cream. So our people ordered water with the same taste, namely ice water which tasted like ice cream.

Enjoy breakfast with family in a comfortable place
IMG-20240722-.jpg

IMG-20240722-.jpg

IMG-20240722-.jpg

After waiting for our order for several minutes, finally our order arrived at the dining table. It was truly a very happy and prosperous moment with the family. While enjoying breakfast in the afternoon, our people exchanged stories, which made my heart feel very happy, then after enjoying breakfast in the afternoon and spending time relaxing in the shop, it was quite a long time, so it was almost nightfall.


Enjoy the beauty while heading home
IMG-20240722-.jpg

It was already evening, while walking home, our people had time to have fun with their families around the city of KL, tonight people were very busy visiting to enjoy the beauty of the night in the city of KL, so our people just walked home, when I came home I had time to take some pictures so that my steemian friends could see how busy it was here.

Night atmosphere in KL city
IMG-20240722-.jpg

IMG-20240722-.jpg

My stomach was also full, so we just enjoyed the trip home while looking at the beauty of the city of KL and didn't buy anything tonight, because our stomach was very full. Even though I saw how delicious the street food around me was, I wasn't influenced anymore to buy it. because my stomach is full from eating chicken meatballs earlier.

Well,.. my steemian friends, that's my routine and activities, When I was in Malaysia I traveled too much out of town with my family, Compared to when I was in Indonesia, I was too busy with housework so I rarely went out hehehe, But even though Disi was very happy but I'm happier in Indonesia, being able to see all my extended family there. It's possible that on July 30th I will continue my journey back to my hometown to Indonesia. Help me pray, friends, so that I can get to Indonesia smoothly 🤗.


PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED STEEMIAN FRIENDS
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Duh serunya disana ya dx,menghabiskan waktu berkualitas bersama keluarga tercinta.

Tiap hari sangat menyenangkan jalan jalan, belanja dan makan bersama. Jadi pengen makan bakso dan es cream juga ini😋

 2 months ago 

Hehehe iya kakak, Lagian selalu ada yang mengajak saya keluar, Kalo kita tidak mau kan rugi kali kan kak putri 😅😂

 2 months ago 

Gasskan dek selagi ada yang ajak🤣🤣

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community. Make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, and use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments section.

Verified by: @firyfaiz

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih kak @firyfaiz atas penilaian nya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57