You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #104 - Exclusive Talk with A Nigerian Teacher /blogger

I was thrilled at the opportunity to be featured in this week's interview showcase. It is an honour to share my story and connect with fellow steemians through this medium. I'm grateful and appreciate your dedication to highlighting diverse experiences and insights. The educational value of this interesting initiative is invaluable, and I am really looking forward to learning from others as we all grow together. Thank you for this opportunity, and I wish you all the best!

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

You are welcome. I'm glad your interview can be read by everyone now. Hopefully, more users would come up here in the coming weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44