The Interview Showcase #86 - Exclusive Talk A Venezuelan blogger

in Hot News Community6 months ago



Hello people of Steem and Steemit,

It's my pleasure to welcome you to the 86th edition of “The interview showcase...." and my 10th show for 2024.



If you are new to this page, this lifestyle program has many educational values. A weekly interview of users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steem and Steemit itself.



I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that can help other users understand the blockchain and correctly use it. Sometimes they seek valuable suggestions here to help them solve some of their challenges.


Today's edition of the interview showcase features @caro79 from venezuela who has been blogging for some months now. Unfortunately, she is facing a lot of pressures/challenges right now as her sister is struggling with cancer and at a very bad stage. She has been the one taking care of her sister and now is really not a good time for.


@caro79's property


Ubongudofot
: Hi caro79, i'm pleased to have you on my Interview Show case today, how would you describe yourself?

🔶Caro79: Hello friend @ubongudofot... It is a great pleasure and an honor for me to be interviewed on your channel.I describe myself as a very sentimental person despite being of a strong character. I like to be direct and sincere.
I love my family very much, I enjoy every moment by their side. I believe that love is the best quality that a human being can have because we can be imitators of God because he is love.
*



Ubongudofot
: How long have you been blogging on steemit?

🔶Caro79: I've been on Steemit for about 3 months and 37days.*



Ubongudofot
: How did you here about Steemit?

🔶Caro79: I joined Steemit through my friend @mile16, she had always told me about her work on the platform but I had never been interested in joining. When my sister got worse I decided to join to have some more money and help solve the situation a little, I have spent all I had in real life.*



Ubongudofot
: Do you prefer online lifestyle than the real world lifestyle?

🔶Caro79: The online lifestyle is nice, you meet more people and in many countries but it can never be compared to the contact with people in the real world. I really prefer the real world.*



Ubongudofot
: What is your view when it comes to life

🔶Caro79: Life is the best gift that God could give us, we must value it and take advantage of it in the best way. We have to find reasons to laugh, to share with family and friends. Let's make our life purposeful by dedicating it to our creator.*



Ubongudofot
: Recently, you made a post about your sister's cancer health challenge, perhaps, you are the one taking care of her. What does it involve taking care of such dear one?

🔶Caro79: Caring for a sick family member involves sacrifices, in fact my sister Yanet and I have had problems at our jobs because we have missed our work to take care of our sick sister Nailyn.It also implies learning nursing, in fact I am the one who administers the intravenous medications, that merits catheterizing a route, which is not at all easy because due to her disease she has capillary fragility. It involves cooking the right foods for her, washing her clothes. Anyway, it's quite a challenge.*


Ubongudofot
: *That's a tough task, I remember when my grandmother was alive and finally had this painful sickness.



Ubongudofot
: How do you feel seeing your sister in this type of condition?

🔶Caro79: I have no words to describe how I feel. It is a set of feelings such as sadness, anxiety, depression. I wish I had a power to heal her and not see her suffer so much. But that's impossible, we help her the best we can, I try to have all the empathy in the world and not cry in front of her. Now I do not hesitate to tell her every time I can how much I love her, every second being with her is important.*



Ubongudofot
: Would you say that Steem has helped you in terms of support for your sister's treatment bills? Do you still need more assistance ?

🔶Caro79: Yes of course. We received a support of about $180, which we are using to pay for the biopsy. Very charitable people voted and donated for my sister including steemcurator01. There is still a long way to go, they prescribe very expensive studies besides the drugs to perform chemotherapies.*



Ubongudofot
: What message do you have to tell those who doesn't have any idea about how dangerous cancer can be?

🔶Caro79: Cancer is currently a plague that is plaguing all of humanity. He does not distinguish age or social status. It is a debilitating disease that is slowly killing people. At the first strange symptom, go to the doctor. The earlier it is detected, the better it will be to combat it.*



Ubongudofot
: Tell me about a challenging experience you've had while taking care of your sister during this time and how you overcame it.

🔶Caro79: About 1 month ago, she tells me at about 4 o'clock in the afternoon to measure her blood pressure because she felt bad, when measured she had a significant hypotension 50/30. That was something too alarming because it could give him a heart attack. Since we live in a country, we have neither a phone signal to communicate nor a car to take us to a hospital, her husband got someone to take him on a motorcycle to a small winery in another town, there thanks to Jehovah he got a lactated ringer's solution. I put it on her and after 4 hours I managed to stabilize her a little until her attending physician evaluated her. It was a big scare.*



Ubongudofot
: Amidst all these challenges, what is one thing you and your sister are always certain of ?

🔶Caro79: We are sure that no matter what happens Jehovah the God of heaven will never abandon us, he will always have us clutched with his right hand as Isaiah 41:10,13 says. Yes, I really like good movies but I particularly like one called "Oh Jehovah I trust in you", it's about a King named Hezekiah and the trust he had in Jehovah despite going through a great trial and "Daniel, a Man of faith". Produced by JW.ORG.*



Ubongudofot
: What is your favorited hobby?

🔶Caro79: I like to read the Bible and Bible publications. I like to listen to music, watch TV and share with my family.There is a specific time that I dedicate to teach people about God's purpose for humanity.*



Ubongudofot
: Which user will you like me to interview in my show and why?

🔶Caro79: I know little about Steemians friends, I would like you to you to interview everyone.*



Ubongudofot
: Which song was popular when you were a kid?

🔶Caro79: I remember a lot of things my parents listened to. Especially from a musical group called The Earthlings.*



Ubongudofot
: How did your structured upbringing impact you and your decision to take the path you chose?

🔶Caro79: Since childhood we were taught respect, I thank my parents for that. Today I thank Jehovah God for allowing me to be part of his people, that has helped me to be happier, I will never regret the narrow path I chose.*



Ubongudofot
: If you could travel anywhere in the world to do a photoshoot, where would it be?

🔶Caro79: It would make me very happy to go to Warwick Bethel, not only to do a photo shoot but to enjoy all the exhibitions in the venue.*



Ubongudofot
: What message do you have for the Steemit team?

🔶Caro79: It's a nice platform very entertaining. I would tell them to keep giving us the support we need to grow in it.*



Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the Interview Showcase, do you think it is interesting and should be continued?

🔶Caro79: Of course yes, it is very interesting and dynamic. I enjoyed being able to answer all the interview questions, I hope that way we can get to know each other a little more. Thank you very much and successes.*





Ubongudofot
: Thank you very much for your time, t was nice to have you on my show.

To my audience

I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better daily. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you would like me to feature? Is there a user you would like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all will be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Contact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it.




The Previous Shows:

Click here to read my previous Shows..

Cast a vote to these Interview Showcase sponsors

img
@pennsif.witness

img
@moecki

h4lab.witness


xpilar.witness

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Oh this interview is really touching, I understand the challenge you are facing my dear sister @caro79 it is not easy with you but I'm happy you are getting the strength that Jehovah is giving you. May he continue to strengthen you and your family, always remember that there will come a time no residence will say "I am sick" please my regards to your sister.

Tell her that Jehovah loves her so much and Jehovah is taking care of her and that someday she will be fine.

Remember that Jehovah hears all your prayers as his loyal servant _ Psalm 4:3

Gracias mi querida hermana por sus hermosas palabras las cuales infunden mucho ánimo.

Ciertamente Jehová nunca nos abandona, es nuestro refugio perfecto. Gracias por tomarse un tiempo para leer esta bella entrevista.

Que tenga un feliz día.

 6 months ago 

That was re-assuring.., thank you very much for your kind words. We hope she would recover.

 6 months ago 

Definitely she will, let's be hopeful

 6 months ago 

😢 Una entrevista conmovedora que nos muestra parte de la realidad de una de las Miles de personas que día a día luchan contra tantos desafíos en este sistema.

Pido a Jehová aguante y fortaleza para tu caro y para nailyn amigos y familiares, sé por todo lo que están pasando y no puedo evitar dejar correr mis lágrimas de solo leer tu experiencia con nay, no es fácil cuidar a alguien enfermo y menos de esa magnitud .

Confiamos en que Jehová nos lleve a todos de su mano y nos de mucha sabiduría para seguir enfrentando las adversidades sin faltar a sus principios y leyes .

Buena entrevista amigo ubongudofot que Jehová te bendiga y te siga dando sabiduría.

 6 months ago 

I can understand how terrible this situation is. While having a conversation with Caro, I felt so sad, but I was only encouraged by her strong faith and hope. I wish her sister a quick recovery...., ofcourse, she is my sister too.

Thank you for your kind comment.

Amigo ubongudofot...

Muchísimas gracias por tomarme en consideración para realizar esta linda entrevista. Que Jehová lo siga bendiciendo.

Gracias mil.

 6 months ago 

You are most welcome. Let me know how things goes..., I can still do my best to support.

 6 months ago 

Halloo @ubongudofot

Ini kali pertama saya membaca postingan anda yang melakukan wawancara dengan @caro79. Sebelum saya berkomentar lebih jauh, izinkan saya mengirimkan doa kepada adik Naily yang sedang berjuang menghadapi kanker agar tetap semangat dan tetap yakin dan percaya bahwa Tuhan akan memberi kesembuhan dengan mengangkat segala penyakit yang kamu alami.

Secara keseluruhan wawancara yang anda lakukan sangat menarik. Bagaimana perjuangan dua bersaudara @caro79 dan Yanet yang saling berkorban demi merawat adik Naily yang sedang sakit parah. Saya kehabisan kata-kata untuk memberikan apresiasi yang tinggi kepada mereka atas dedikasi yang luar biasa.

Tantangan yang berat karena mereka tinggal di pedesaan dengan belum tersedia fasilitas rumah sakit sehingga harus membawa adik naily yang mengalami penurunan tekanan darah dengan menggunakan sepeda motor, itu sesuatu sangat luar biasa.

Pengorbanan yang mereka lakukan dalam merawat naily tersayang dengan menjaga pola makan, mencuci pakaian serta memasang kateter menjadikan mereka sebagai perawat terbaik bagi sang adik.

Demikian juga donasi dari para dermawan termasuk @steemcurator01 sehingga terkumpul 180$ itu juga bantuan yang sangat berarti untuk membantu biaya biopsi yang sangat tinggi. Semoga Tuhan Yang Maha Kuasa membalas kebaikan para dermawan tersebut.

Terakhir untuk saudaraku @ubongudofot alangkah lebih indahnya jika saya bisa mengenal lebih dekat dengan adik nauly, apakah dia masih sekolah, saat ini usianya berapa dan bagaimana gejala awal dari penyakit yang di derita.

Semoga @ubongudofot selalu diberikan pencerahan dalam melakukan wawancara sehingga hasilnya bisa menjadi inspirasi bagi para steemians. Wawancara yang sangat menarik dan memberikan gambaran lengkap arti penting keluarga. Selamat dan sukses selalu buat anda.

Salam sehat dari saya @fadthalib

 6 months ago 

Thank you for discovering my show..., it's basically to showcase users around the globe and it is one of the the most interesting thing I enjoy in the blog.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Caro and her sister.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for featuring the Interview showcase, I appreciate.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45