The Interview Showcase #68- Exclusive Talk With A Steem Representative/ Student

in Hot News Community11 months ago

Hi there,

Welcome to the 68th edition of “The interview showcase...." and my 38th show for 2023. Stay calm and follow along as I unveil this interesting edition of the Interview showcase.

If you are new to this page, this lifestyle program has many educational values. A weekly interview of top users/users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steem and Steemit itself.


I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with top Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that can help other users understand the blockchain and correctly use it. Sometimes they seek valuable suggestions here to help them solve some of their challenges.


This week, I spoke with one of the newly appointed Steem representatives from Bangladesh, he is a student and also found a good space here blogging while investing for the future. He is presently serving as a moderator in some communities here in the blog. Join me as I welcome @solaymann all the way from Bangladesh to my show!

Ubongudofot
: Hi Solaymann, welcome to my show...how would you describe yourself to users who don't know much about you?

🔶Solaymann: I am solayman from Bangladesh. I am interested in getting to know people who don't know about me. But I should have some advanced posts or trending posts to get known. Besides, this show might be enough to get me known. 😄


Ubongudofot
: You joined Steemit last year, how did you hear about Steemit and why did you join?

🔶Solaymann: It's been a year since I joined the steemit platform. I got to know about this from my institute brother @max-pro. I thank him a second time.


Ubongudofot
: Between when you joined and now, what are some of the differences you noticed on steemit?

🔶Solaymann: I am noticing some differences between when I joined and now. In the beginning, I noticed a lot of mytown10pics posts, but now it is almost extinct.

Ubongudofot
: Hmm, it's because vote beggers are now posting CRAPS in the name of my town in 10 pics and even good bloggers omit including the proper location of their pictures which is the beauty of such contents. What3words.com or any good geolocation site is suggested in case anybody wants to take up this again.


Ubongudofot
: What are some of your achievements since you joined steemit?

🔶Solaymann: After joining Steemit I have several achievements which are very gratifying. They are Country Representative, Curator, Community Moderator, 4X Dolphin etc.


Ubongudofot
: You were recently appointed as one of the Steem Representatives - how do you feel about that?

🔶Solaymann: This is my highest dream come true on the Steemit platform. I am thankful to all my dear Steemian and steemit team for this. It is really a pleasure for me.


Ubongudofot
: *What do you think you will accomplish with this role and how are you working towards it? *

🔶Solaymann: I always try to be perfect in my duties. I want to act honestly in my role. I feel it is my responsibility to give messages to users to correct their mistakes. So I don't fail to make necessary comments on posts. We try our best to give the right advice to the user.


Ubongudofot
: * What will you call a successful Steemian? And will you consider yourself one?*

🔶Solaymann: There is no end to success, so I limit myself to learning. It is very difficult for me to consider myself successful. But there are many Steemians who are wise and I am also learning from them.


Ubongudofot
: Whose Steemit blog are you most entertained by and why?

🔶Solaymann: There are many Steemians who are very good content creators. Their posts are one of it's kind and worth enjoying. But if I should mention one's name then I get entertainment by @ripon0630's posts.


Ubongudofot
: The Multisig wallet wizard was launched last month by @pennsif and his team, it's odd that Admins/Founders are quiet about it, even when they know that's a solution to stealing of community money, do you intend to implement this wizard in your community?

🔶Solaymann: It is undoubtedly a great wizard. This I will gladly accept if I create a community. I was aware of this at the beginning. The admin panel is worry-free when creating a new community using this great wizard. By this, it is possible to deal with accidents like the Steemit travel community. I thank Pennsif.


Ubongudofot
: What is your real-life work and how do you balance that with your blogging?

🔶Solaymann: In real life I am a student. I am doing job preparation also I am connected with steemit. Studying and doing steemit together is a good balance for me.


Ubongudofot
: How have you contributed to steemit growth in your country?

🔶Solaymann: I am a student, but I am responsible for paying the appropriate VAT on my used items. I fulfil the VAT imposed on me by the country with responsibility. Also, I contribute to the export of sarees produced in my father's factory to the country.


Ubongudofot
: *As a Steem Representative, how are you fighting plagiarism in your country and the entire blog? *

🔶Solaymann: Abuse is something I hate very much. Plagiarism, artificial intelligence, and spamming have had a very deadly effect. Against them, I am using tools that detect abuse and try to give proper advice. I want the steemit platform to be a clean and abuse-free platform. Although it is quite difficult.


Ubongudofot
: If steemit was to be your own for a day, what five things would you do to boost growth?

🔶Solaymann: It needs more thought and research. Which I can't say is done right now. However, the initiatives taken by the steemit team for the development of Steemit will remain.


Ubongudofot
: Where is the most interesting place you have ever travelled to?

🔶Solaymann: Sajek Valley is an interesting place for me to travel. Where I can climb the mountain and visit the vast area.


Ubongudofot
: Which user or users would you like me to interview in my show and why?

🔶Solaymann: It would be great to see @robin42 for an interview on your next show. He is my friend and I noticed a lot of love for steemit in him. He does any work on Steemit with utmost care. So I would like to have your next show with @robin42.


Ubongudofot
: Where is one place that you've not yet travelled to, that is on the top of your list to visit?

🔶Solaymann: Burj Khalifa is one of the places I long to visit. I want to drink a cup of coffee on the top floor of this building. It can be a luxury though.


Ubongudofot
: What is your favourite song?

🔶Solaymann: I am one of the 99 names of Allah as my favourite song. I will send you the link and request you to enjoy it.


Ubongudofot
: Do you have any messages for the steemit team?

🔶Solaymann: I am forever grateful to the Steemit team. Every move they make is excellent, which bodes well for the future of Steemians. I would like the Steemit team to keep these initiatives going. Although I believe they are making great efforts in the development of Steem. Respect and love to the team always, I hope to go far with the steemit team.


Ubongudofot
: What message do you have for newcomers and users struggling to gain good growth?

🔶Solaymann: I have a message for newbies and that is ACTIVITIES. I have noticed that most new users become inactive after posting. So I urge them to stick with steemit by increasing their activity. Proactivity helps beginners move forward and learn faster.


Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the Interview showcase?

🔶Solaymann: Nice to connect with you. It was my first interview ever. Your questions were very good. I request you to continue this activity constantly. Thanks for inviting me to a valuable interview. take love💚

I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better daily. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you would like me to feature? Is there a user you would like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all will be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Contact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it.


⭐⭐⭐ Announcement⭐⭐⭐

convert-1.jpg
Source

Multisig Wizard is now available on the blog, read here to know more about it and how to use it:


My message to all is that everyone should accept this new tool to avoid this Warning to all communities The STEEMIT TRAVEL Account has been compromised, it will reduce the numbers of complaints like this, it's that simple.

The Previous Shows:

Click here to read my previous Shows..

Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness and @moecki

Vote for @pennsif.witness
Vote for @moecki
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I am very proud to say that @solaymann brother joined this Steemit platform on my inspiration. With the evolution of time, he has worked very hard and has come a long way. Currently he is working as SR. I wish him all the best for his future. I am also very happy that he became SR of Steemit platform with my inspiration.

 11 months ago 

Nice job, success always for you

Many thanks for the excellent publish. Let it always be running. Your questions were excellent.I like steem related and personal questions too. Thank you very much for organizing with me.

take love ❤️

 11 months ago 

It was nice to have you on my show this week... hopefully, I will have you again in the future.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂 for the support, I appreciate.

Success ahead

 11 months ago 

Nice interview. I have learned many things by reading this interview.

 11 months ago 

Good and interesting interview . I always learn new things from your interview keep it up sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26