The Interview Showcase #64- Exclusive Talk With an Indonesian blogger/Steem Representative Aspirant

in Hot News Community11 months ago

Hi there,

Welcome to the 64th edition of “The interview showcase...." and my 34th show for 2023. Stay calm and follow along as I unveil this interesting edition of the Interview showcase.

If you are new to this page, this lifestyle program has many educational values. A weekly interview of top users/users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steem and Steemit itself.


I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with top Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that can help other users understand the blockchain and correctly use it. Sometimes they seek valuable suggestions here to help them solve some of their challenges.



This week, I thought it was necessary to interact with one of the Steem representative aspirants from Indonesia, he is also the admin/founder of the Steem of Animals community which is one of the host communities for the engagement challenge this season and his name is @f2i5. He is one of the hardworking Steemians from Indonesia.

What are his plans for his newly created community...? Would he activate the Multisig wizard in his community? What do you know about him...?

Follow along as I uncover this through this interview...

Ubongudofot
: It's nice to have you on my Interview Showcase Mr Faisal ...please Could you describe your typical day as a Steemian?

🔶F2i5: Hello brother. First of all, I would like to thank you very much for contacting me to be involved in your interview showcase. It is an honour for me because I have been considered. Steemit is a new home for me after my real home where I can have fun and get to know lots of people who then become a beautiful family on this platform.

Ubongudofot
: What's the story behind your username f2i5?

🔶F2i5: Actually it's just a coincidence, but behind that, there is also a story that became my worst experience. Previously I had an account that I don't want to mention the name here because of my fear. The account became a victim of dishonourable actions from hackers who wanted to profit from user negligence. Thieves took all my assets. It was a valuable experience for me not to carelessly open links sent by users I don't know, my name came up way back from this point.

Ubongudofot
: How will you describe your experience here on steemit?

🔶F2i5: Frankly I never expected that I would be involved this far on the platform. As a business person, I spent a lot of time there. But the steemit platform attracted me to consider my time for it. I'm really interested in growing and developing in steemit with what I've learned from every time I've dedicated to this platform.



Ubongudofot
: Recently, you created a new community, what's your community all about?

🔶F2i5: This initiative was born from my vision of the beauty of this platform. Many users also publish about animals on their blogs. They don't see anything like support, quality posts are simply ignored without anyone appreciating them. So I want to bridge them through the Steem of Animals community.

Ubongudofot
: There seem to be many communities in Indonesia that are doing almost the same thing, will you tell me why users keep creating their own communities?

🔶F2i5: It's hard to explain, I also don't want to get involved with allegations that may not be appropriate. But personally want to give you an idea that it also benefits our platform. Many users who become pioneers of the community will actually generate various ideas for the publication space of platform users. Various contests come with attractive patterns that influence users to be more creative. And it indirectly affects the growth and development of the platform.


Ubongudofot
: I see...



Ubongudofot
: It's a little odd how community leaders/founders have been silent about the Multisig-wallet wizard since it was created by @pennsif and his team, does it mean they have second agenda which is not known to the entire community?

🔶F2i5: Apologies in advance, I myself don't know more about the Multisig-wallet wizard. I briefly studied it recently. It's about locking community accounts to be safer and avoid actions that turn off Steem Power community accounts unilaterally. I think it will be better. But we must always think good. About the second agenda, Back to each of the founders of the community itself. We still have to watch out for it.


Ubongudofot
: I won't say you don't have any idea about it because you just describe it in your reply, Multisig helps protect community account so that just one person can't power down the built funds. It would be interesting to see community admins/founders adopting this new initiative in their various communities.



Ubongudofot
: What do you think about the new Multisig wallet wizard tool, do you think your community can adopt this?

🔶F2i5: I don't know about the new Multisig wallet wizard tool yet, I'll be reviewing it and it's totally OK if I need to adopt it. Even that would be much better.Does it require a third party? I am very afraid of harmful actions


Ubongudofot
: It is the safest initiative to use in a community.
All you have to do is assign three signatories to the "Steem of Animal" account, by so doing one person can't remove money from the community account without the consent of others. Maybe you can assign two of your Admins, or any other trusted user and maybe one Steem Witness or even SC01...It would be even much better not to use a Family member as any of your Signatories. That makes it fair enough for people to support and it may attract some interesting support from people who like fair deals.



Ubongudofot
: Many users create communities today and tomorrow they power down and run away with such big assets contributed by others which would have been useful in the blog, do you think it's high time communities adopt the Multisig wallet tool made available by the @pennsif team? (I could guide you to setting this up in your community)

🔶F2i5: Yes, That's much better. And the steemit team can make comparisons. They will be more focused on supporting the community considering adopting the Multisig wallet tool provided by the @pennsif team. I hope it's more accurate and without having to involve third parties which they don't have in their respective community management teams.


Ubongudofot
: As I said earlier, I can assist whoever wants to set that up in their communities till it's successful.



Ubongudofot
: As a Community Admin of "Steem of Animals", what measures do you put to fight Abusers both in your country if any and in the blog?

🔶F2i5: I ensured that all posts were checked properly to avoid rewarding the bad egg.



Ubongudofot
: Do you like music and what's your favourite?

🔶F2i5: One of them is classical music, music that is played dynamically. They have a transition from soft to loud or vice versa.


*

Ubongudofot
: Okay. Then let me share one of my best tracks of all time, It's a music that is done by many artists, and they are singing about peace. It's a strong message and I hope you will like it *



Ubongudofot
: Apart from steemit, what's your real-life profession?

🔶F2i5: I am a retailer. I own a retail store that serves my own customers on a daily basis.



Ubongudofot
: Whose blog do you enjoy reading?

🔶F2i5: Anyone, Including yours. Because I see your blog has too many features about platform development, And that's good for us to know.


Ubongudofot
: Thank for those kind words.



Ubongudofot
: What was your sad situation when you were still a student in school?

🔶F2i5: 😂, I don't remember anymore because it was 28 years ago. But I can compare it to an old story where I was educated in a boarding school that required us to master English and Arabic. I find it very difficult to understand English, It makes me very sad.



Ubongudofot
: What is your favourite food and how popular is it in Indonesia?

🔶F2i5: Meat satay, It's really delicious, Made from beef which is sliced into small pieces then skewered with a stick and grilled. We eat it using a special concoction of sauce. It is also very popular in Indonesia.



Ubongudofot
: If you were to visit Africa, which country would that be?

🔶F2i5: I couldn't imagine the opportunity. I always wanted to visit Morocco because there are many of our Muslim brothers and sisters there. And Nigeria too, Because there are many Steemian friends that I want to visit.



Ubongudofot
: As a family Man, how do you balance your family affairs and steemit activities?

🔶F2i5: Nothing is complicated. If we love something, of course, we don't want to have a reason to ignore it, because that's the main key. Everyone who chooses an excuse because they are busy, because they can't or whatever, they won't have time to share. So I'll do it every chance I get for whatever it is. Whether it's for family or for my activities in steemit. So between the two and even the three with my efforts, I am always there and never clash..



Ubongudofot
: Which user/users will you like me to feature on my show?

🔶F2i5: This is more interesting, I know you have already featured some Indonesian friends, but maybe you can still add....@heriadi and @harferri, they are role models for Indonesian Steemians. While there are also many great Steemians out there, I want you to feature them on your show, bring in many users..



Ubongudofot
: Where do you see steemit in 2030?

🔶F2i5: I'm not a good analyzer, But I'll see steemit that year better, And we'll be on the moon. Haha, Not a dream because the steemit Team's initiatives and projects will take us there.



Ubongudofot
: What would you do if you were to make steemit a better place?

***🔶F2i5: It's not difficult for me to answer this question because I've started doing it since I knew steemit. Regardless of the judgment of others, I do everything here in that direction.



Ubongudofot
:Do you have any suggestions for the steemit team?

🔶F2i5: They did a great job with various user activities on the platform, I think that's more than enough. But I also want to see the steemit team have better initiatives to grow and develop the community on the platform. The steemit team must be more observant to assess the existence of a deadly community. Is that a reasonable action? Of course, something is going on there. I don't want to blame anyone here. We all have to be involved in reviewing the extent of the current problem so that this behaviour doesn't appear again.

The engagement challenge that has reached season 11 is a very extraordinary initiative and has spawned various interesting topics. The community involved in it is growing faster than expected. I would like them to take this even further by adding more communities involved with each session. Or by providing other initiatives for communities that are not involved in playing the ongoing sessions.

I want to thank them for all their great job.

Ubongudofot
:What can you say about the Interview Showcase?

🔶F2i5: This is amazing. This initiative will influence users to perform better and hope that one day they will get the opportunity to be present at the Interview Showcase that you develop, thank you for doing this, please continue with it, it's useful.


Ubongudofot
: Thank you so much for all your kind words and also for coming to my show.



I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better daily. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you would like me to feature? Is there a user you would like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all will be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Contact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it.

⭐⭐⭐ Announcement⭐⭐⭐

convert-1.jpg
Source

Multisig Wizard is now available on the blog, read here to know more about it and how to use it:

My message to all is that everyone should accept this new tool to avoid this 👉 Warning to all communities 🚨 The STEEMIT TRAVEL Account has been compromised, it will reduce the numbers of complaints like this, it's that simple.

The Previous Shows:

Click here to read my previous Shows..



Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here





About Me

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Mr. @ubongudofot yang terhormat
Diskusi anda bersama salah satu tokoh steemian hebat di Indonesia yaitu Mr. @f2i5 itu terlihat cukup menarik, dan saya menikmati diskusi kalian dalam percakapan ini.

Jadi, saya pikir Mr. @f2i5 sudah selayaknya diangkat menjadi Steem Representative perwakilan negara kami (Indonesia).

Dengan segala kemampuan serta kepeduliannya terhadap perkembangan platform tercinta ini, maka ditahun ini saya melihat dia yang seharusnya memiliki bintang yang semakin dihargai.

Dan diskusi anda kali ini sangat tepat pada sasarannya. Saya ikut merasakan percakapan kalian.


Tentang @f2i5
Saya mengenalnya lebih jauh dari yang mereka kenal, dia juga panutan steemit bagi diri saya dan untuk beberapa teman steemian lainnya.

Kesehariannya memang sangat disibukkan oleh pekerjaannya sebagai seorang pembisnis, dia juga tokoh penting dalam masyarakat, dan dia juga sangat peduli terhadap platform. Setiap kami mendatanginya untuk meminta bantuan solusi atau berupa bimbingan - dia selalu siap untuk hal tersebut, dan meskipun itu dengan waktunya yang sangat terbatas.


Melalui komentar sederhana ini saya turut memberikan dukungan terhadap Mr. @f2i5 agar dapat terpilih sebagai Steem Representative perwakilan Indonesia.


Salam dari @elrazi
Terima kasih untuk informasi ini!

 11 months ago 

Great to hear your fine words to @f2i5. I'm glad you appreciate the questions.

Conversations like this helps the community members to know more about others.

So, I think Mr. @ f2i5 should be appointed as a Steem Representative representing our country (Indonesia).

What you reffered to here is much like a country representative...unfortunately what we have now is Steem Representative...
Who will succeed in that role...? We don't know yet, but untill then, thank you for reading my interview show.

 11 months ago 

Mr. @ubongudofot
Yang saya maksud disana adalah Perwakilan Steem yang mengwakili dari Indonesia. Saya rasa anda memahaminya. 🙏

 11 months ago 

Hello brother. Thank you for taking your precious time. Really, this makes me even more motivated. It also makes me even more curious about this beloved platform. There are many things I haven't done yet, I will continue my mission to make this platform enjoyable for the people of Indonesia and the world's population in general.

Greetings, Many blessings to you. Steem On

 11 months ago 

It was nice to have you on my show this week and also very interesting to know your thoughts on some important areas in the platform.

Hope to have you again on my show in the future.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for inviting this great steemain @f2i5. I so much love the way he publish his post and his support to other steemains despite their country.

 11 months ago 

Terima kasih telah berbagi cerita di sini. Akhir akhir ini saya mulai menikmati wawancara anda. Karena informasi yang diberikan banyak yang bermanfaat.

Sehat selalu.

 10 months ago 

!ask Who is @ubongudofot on steem blockchain?



@ubongudofot is a Steem Witness, a member of the Steem blockchain who helps to validate and secure the network. He is also a delegate for the @steemgigs social curation project, helping to ensure that quality content is rewarded.


command: !ask is powered by witness @justyy and his contributions are: SteemYY.com
More Commands are coming!. !ask is currently based on ChatGPT-3.5
 10 months ago 

!ask Who is @ubongudofot on steem blockchain?



@ubongudofot is a Steemit user who is interested in cryptocurrency, blockchain technology, and related topics. He has been active on the platform since May 2018 and has earned over 2,000 Steem Power. He also runs the UDOFOT Investment Club, which provides investment advice and analysis for users seeking to increase their knowledge of the cryptocurrency space.


command: !ask is powered by witness @justyy and his contributions are: SteemYY.com
More Commands are coming!. !ask is currently based on ChatGPT-3.5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78