The Interview Showcase #61- Exclusive Talk With A young Venezuelan musician/blogger

in Hot News Community10 months ago

Hi there,

Welcome to my show, it's The Interview Showcase!!!. with your host ubongudofot. This is the 61st Edition of “The Interview Showcase...." and my 31st show for 2023. Stay calm and follow along as I unveil this interesting edition of the Interview showcase.

If you are new to this page, this lifestyle program has many educational values. A weekly interview of top users/users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steem and Steemit itself.


I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with top Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that can help other users understand the blockchain and correctly use it. Sometimes they seek valuable suggestions here to help them solve some of their challenges.



This week, I had a very interesting Interview with a very young Venezuelan musician and blogger. I love this girl's creativity. Her voice is magic when It comes to singing and she is so creative. She once mentioned to me that she is going to be a full-time musician in the future when she grows up. She is just 14years, I think this is the youngest guest I have ever featured on my show. Please let's welcome @rosiortega to my show.....


Enjoy her dynamic voice...

Note: This call was made in the presence of her mother @mayepariata

Ubongudofot
: Hi Rossi, it's nice to have you on my Interview Showcase today, how will you describe yourself to everyone and how old are you?

🔶Rosiortega: I consider myself a bold and persevering person, everything I set my mind to, I try to achieve, I am an introvert and talented, always looking to give my best to fulfil my dreams. I am 14 years old and I know that very soon I will fulfill my dreams.

Ubongudofot
:That's interesting!

Ubongudofot
: How long have you been blogging on steemit and at what age did you start blogging?

🔶Rosiortega: About 2 years ago my mom told me about the platform and she told me to open an account, I remember that I got to post several times but for reasons of not having internet I did not continue. About a month ago I decided to start again and activate my account here on Steemit and since then it has become my favourite place to pastime. I interact with other users and make my post as much as I can in the community daily.

Ubongudofot
: Will you say blogging on Steemit has affected you positively?

🔶Rosiortega: The truth is, I would say yes since it is something that I am passionate about writing, creating content, and being able to express myself and express my ideas is something that has me motivated and eager to continue advancing more and more on the platform.

Ubongudofot
: If you were to mention your accomplishment at a young age. What is your proudest accomplishment?

🔶Rosiortega: Well my proudest achievement was last year in a writing contest where I won first place and they also gave me a prize of $100 which was what I managed to buy myself my phone with. In the same way, in music I have also had many awards, I have won third, second and first place since I was little, I sang llanera music, which is the music of our country Venezuela and I attended many singing festivals..



Ubongudofot
: What is your relationship with music?

🔶Rosiortega: My relationship with music goes beyond what I can imagine, my mother says that since I was in her womb I like music, she had to play me instrumental music to be able to stay calm 😊. Also when I was born and when I was a month old before my mom could sleep she has to sing to me..


With her Music group some years ago

I grew up and joined the local symphony orchestra, I lived and also attended singing classes with a teacher, I spent the day singing and I still do, I have the facility to learn many songs.

Music accompanies me everywhere, I always listen to music even to do some job at home, music recharges my energies and everything is cleaner when I listen to music and sing.


Ubongudofot
: In a nutshell, you are music!




In her early years in Music career

Ubongudofot
: You once mentioned that you lost your mandolin at the age of eight, how good were you at playing it and how much will a new mandolin cost now?

🔶Rosiortega: Yes, in fact, I no longer have it because we had to move from the town where we lived and I had to give up my beloved mandolin. Playing it is something harmonious since its sound is sweet and pleasant, I remember that the strings hurt my fingers a bit but nevertheless, I practised with it every day.

Currently, the price of a new mandolin is approximately $150, which in Steem would be 873 and second-hand or used ones are sold between $50 and 70, which in Steem would be 330..



Ubongudofot
: On one of the contests I organized some weeks ago, I noticed that you have a very sweet and dynamic voice, Is there any other person in your family who sings like that?

🔶Rosiortega: Yes, there is my cousin who, in the same way that I was part of the orchestra and the singing classes, he also sings and I am currently convincing him to be part of this great platform, in addition to singing he plays the guitar and the cuatro. His favourite genre is Rock..




Llegando a Charlotte.

Ubongudofot
: How far do you want to go in Music?

🔶Rosiortega: In music, I would like to go very far, like being a famous and recognized singer. They always tell me that I have a lot of talent, a very beautiful voice and a scene when interpreting a melody..



Ubongudofot
: Are you a student, what are you studying, and your level in school?

🔶Rosiortega: Yes, currently I just passed for 4th year of high school..



Ubongudofot
: Is blogging something that has come naturally to you just like music, or is it something you've had to work hard at?

🔶Rosiortega: Writing in a blog is something very natural for me, since as I mentioned before it is something that I have been doing for two years now, I recently created an emotional collection of 50 poems, all of which are a source of my inspiration.



Ubongudofot
: As a student, how do you balance your daily activities while still blogging?

🔶Rosiortega: At the moment I am already on vacation, however when I was studying, I spent my time first doing my homework and the school tasks that I had pending and then I took time to enter the platform, I think that there is time for everything and if we know how to manage it we can meet all our obligations.



Ubongudofot
: What advice would you give to aspiring bloggers of your age?

🔶Rosiortega: I advise you to follow the rules of the platform, to try to improve your publications every day, to be patient and perseverant and to see Steemit as a piggy bank where we can have savings.



Ubongudofot
: Which Music artist in the world has been your model?

🔶Rosiortega: Without a doubt, my example in this case is young Olivia Rodrigo, she inspires me with her songs, she encourages me to persevere in what I want and I am surprised by everything she has experienced to get where she has. Since I was little I always watched her performances and I loved them, now that she is a singer, I want to be like her.



Ubongudofot
: Which user will you like me to interview in my show and why?

🔶Rosiortega: I would like to see the interview of the friend @franyeligonzalez. She is a lady very dedicated to the platform and has achieved her achievements thanks to her dedication..

I will also like you to interview @mayepariata, she is a good coach.


Ubongudofot
: I already Interviewed her some months ago...



Ubongudofot
: What do you like doing in your leisure?

🔶Rosiortega: In my spare time I like to listen to music, write stories, and blog here on the blog, I also do exercises (sometimes hehe) and go for a walk with my friends from school.



Ubongudofot
: On average, how many hours per week do you put into Steemit-related efforts?

🔶Rosiortega: Lately, I think many hours 😊 yes, Steemit has become my favourite hobby and I spend many hours interacting, reading the other publications of my friends, creating quality content, etc..



Ubongudofot
: What do you like about Steemit?

🔶Rosiortega: Definitely it is creating content for both stories, the Challenges and now creating music for Steem, it is entertaining to show people around the world what you do out of passion even if it is through the screens, that makes me happy...



Ubongudofot
: Which Steemian would you like to sing a song with If you have the opportunity?

🔶Rosiortega: I would like to sing with my friend @pandora2010 since she is a girl I like very much, I consider her my friend and she is an example to follow, for me, since she has been on the platform for more time and has already obtained her 3rd dolphin within the platform.



Ubongudofot
: Do you have any messages for the Steemit team?

🔶Rosiortega: Yes, I would like to first thank you because from the beginning you have supported me, you continue with the platform for many years, and you continue to support the children and adolescents who live on the platform since we can be entertained with good and productive things. and not wasting time doing nothing..

I will like to thank the steemit team for all their support and different initiative in the platform to help users and young ones like me grow. With Steem, I can achieve more



Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the Interview Showcase, do you think it is interesting and should be continued?

🔶Rosiortega: I think that it is very interesting since we can learn more about the users that make up Steemit, I also enjoy answering all the questions that seemed very easy to answer and undoubtedly adapted to my personality and tastes..



Ubongudofot
: Thank you, Rosi, I enjoyed this great conversation with you and I hope to see more of your creativities in the blog, I enjoy them, I also wish you success

And to users reading this Interview, please feel free to support her, she is creative and she has a lot to offer, she only needs that opportunity.

I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better daily. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you would like me to feature? Is there a user you would like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all will be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Contact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it.

The Previous Shows:

Click here to read my previous Shows..



Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here





About Me

Sort:  

Wowww! Que emocionante fue esta grandiosa entrevista ☺️ de verás muchas gracias amigo ubongudofot por su amable atención, por escogerme para llevar mi mensaje, realmente estoy muy agradecida y contenta.🥹

Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia y me siento muy feliz de que haya este espacio de entrevistas acá en la plataforma de Steemit.

Les envio a todos mis amigos Steemians un cordial saludo 🫂 y que sigan los éxitos para este grandioso espacio de entrevistas. Es un placer y siempre dispuesta a seguir creciendo dentro de la plataforma.

 10 months ago 

It was indeed a great experience to speak with you. And for all your cover songs you sang, I enjoyed them, I hope to see more of that...but this time in the blog.

I like your creativity, keep making it real.

 10 months ago 

Que Gran entrevistas con está pequeña Gran Artista.
Sabía que lograrias grandes cosas en la plataforma, eres una Joven Talentosa y con mucho por dar.
Sigue adelante, continúa Creando y desarrollando tus talentos en la plataforma.

Muchas bendiciones para ti.
Y al amigo @ubongudofot felicitarlo por el excelente trabajo que realiza a través de estás entrevistas. Siga trayendo el lado más humano y sencible de cada usuario en Steemit.
Éxitos siempre.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed this interview..., hopefully, I'll have you on my show someday...

Muchas gracias padrino por ser tan cariñoso conmigo y por creer en mi usted siempre me ha dado buenos consejos y aquí en la playa también, gracias por ser como un papá que me ama y me apoya. Yo también lo amo y espero algún día retribuir todo lo que ha hecho por mí
. 🥰😍☺️❤️

Sin duda el amigo ubongudofot hace un excelente trabajo de calidad y es evidente que siente amor por lo que hace en casa entrevista. 🥰☺️

Amigo @ubongudofot
No sabes lo agradecida que estoy contigo por haber tomado en cuenta a mi Pequeña para está Entrevista, la verdad es que fue una gran experiencia para ella y está muy contenta.
Agradezco tus palabras, y buenos deseos y creeme que disfrutamos mucho conectarnos contigo a través de esa video llamada.

Muchas bendiciones para ti y por supuesto para Tu escaparate de entrevistas, que continúe y que sigas mostrando a los usuarios que conforman está increíble Plataforma.

Grácias Infinitas.
Bendiciones para ti.

Un agradecimiento muy especial a la amiga @vivigibelis por ser nuestro enlace. Un abrazo mi amor y gracias por el apoyo. 🥰💕💕✨✨✨✨

 10 months ago 

Thank you foe those kind words. Your girl is so talented and creative. Naturally, I like creativity and hard working talented people. Guess what..? You have one and that's your girl.

I also enjoyed the video call with you..., and thanks to our interpreter who didn't show his face....😀.

Yeah, and Vivi did well to link up.., she has always been very helpful.

Mi querido amigo Gracias. Me hacen muy feliz tus palabras y me llenan de mucho Orgullo.
Ja ja ja ja ja si vale nuestro intérprete tuve un poco de miedo escénico @oswaldocuarta Gracias por el apoyo.

Fue una entrevista súper divertida y muy especial que llevaremos en el corazón. 💕💕✨✨✨
Bendiciones mi amigo.

 10 months ago 

Thank you.., I will get in touch much later..

Muchas gracias mami primeramente por tu apoyo siempre 🥰😍 sin ti nada sería posible ya que siempre has estado a mi lado dandome ánimos, diciendome que yo si puedo y levantándome las veces que me he caído, eres una madre ejemplar. Eres la mejor te amooo! 🥰🫂🫶

Hola amigo @ubongudofot es un gusto saludarle, que entrevista tan maravillosa y que usted se haya dado cuenta del talento tan grandioso que tiene la joven @rosiortega, siempre que ella publica post cantando, sin duda veo cada video que monta, tiene mucho talento amiguita, una buena voz y sobre todo la manera como interpreta las canciones, es decir; las emociones.

Veo que desde pequeña está ne el mundo del canto, se ha ganado premios como buena escritora también, Dios ha sido muy bueno que le ha dado muchos talentos.

Además que es un buena estudiante y una buena escritora, blogger y cantante en steemit, deseo que sigas adelante, nunca te detengas amiguita y llegues muy lejos, como siempre te he dicho cuando seas famosa me das el autografo jeje.

Ami amigo Ubongudofot, le agradezco su grandiosa entrevista que nos permite conocer mas a Rosi, es un excelente post que nos brinda a todos.

Saludos a ambos y muchas bendiciones de lo alto...

Feliz día!!

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your appreciative message , I appreciate. The young girl in the picture is so creative...

Muchas gracias mi querida @damisvilladiego 🥰 por ser tan linda conmigo y por tu gran apoyo es un placer para mí conocerte aquí en la plataforma y me siento muy feliz de contar con el apoyo de personas tan amables y cariñosas como tú. Que Dios te bendiga y que sigas siendo una excelente persona que irradia amor siempre. ❤️🫂😘

 10 months ago 

Otra entrevista cargada de buena vibra, de talento joven, de una steemians que aunque es una adolescente tiene una pluma sensacional y no es para menos teniendo tal madre como @mayepariata. Me da gusto que otra venezolana se una a tu vitrina Ubo y que de alguna manera yo sea complice de eso jajaja saludos

Muchas gracias Vivi por ser tan amable y por ser parte de esta linda entrevista 🥰 bendiciones para ti amiga. ❤️🫂

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much Vivi for your kind words and all your assistance to make this happen. I enjoyed the interview with her....and for real, she is talented.

 10 months ago 

Hola señor ubingudofot.
Lo felicito realizó una hermosa entrevista, en Venezuela y en todo el país hay talento juvenil.

Querida @rosiortega, sería todo un honor cantar contigo sería una bonita combinación de voces.

Saludos cordiales.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Amiguita claro que siii sería una participación extraordinaria 🥰🥰☺️ sabes que como lo dije en la entrevista eres un ejemplo a seguir y gracias por tu bonita amistad acá en la plataforma.❤️

 10 months ago 

Amistad que te has sabido ganar 🤗❤️

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words..., it was an interesting interview. Hopefully, you will be my guest someday.

 10 months ago 

Ay amo a ésta niña, sin conocerla en persona ya robó nuestro corazón, con esa voz potente y sonrisa perfecta. @rosiortega tienes un presente y un futuro brillante.
Que maravillosa entrevista a una niña prodigiosa
Bendiciones de lo alto sobre ustedes 🙏

 10 months ago 

Thank you for that. She is talented and creative...and her voice is dynamic with emotions...

Ay que bonitas palabras me hacen llorar de la emoción 🥰🥰🥹 son tan bonitos conmigo. Muchas gracias amiga @graceleon por su apoyo y por el cariño 🥰😍☺️ amén y amén. Igualmente bendiciones para usted y su linda familia. ❤️🥰

 10 months ago 

Una joven con un futuro prometedor en la música. Me encanta su voz, es muy dulce. Felicidades @rosiortega, esperamos ver mucho más de tu talento en la plataforma.

Excelente entrevista la de esta semana..

 10 months ago 

Her voice is dynamic...!

🥹🥹🥹☺️☺️🫶 Ay que emoción 🥰 muchas gracias por sus bonitas palabras amigo @yolvijrm me siento tan feliz de poder contar con su apoyo y que le guste mi voz 😍🥰☺️ y claro que síiii Dios mediante hay talento para demostrar acá en la plataforma. 🫂😘 Miles de bendiciones amigo. ❤️

Que interesante entrevista a nuestra paisana @rosiortega, quien ha demostrado que la edad no es impedimento para hacer vida en nuestra plataforma steemit y aprovechar todo su potencial para crecer.

Éxitos y bendiciones...

Hola amigo @josegonzalito así es la edad no es impedimento cuando sentimos amor por lo que hacemos, muchas gracias por valores este maravilloso trabajo del amigo ubongudofot como lo es este espacio de entrevistas. Fue algo que nunca olvidaré ya que fue muy emotivo para mí. 🥰😊❤️

Agradezco su amable visita y comentario. 😘☺️

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend @o1eh, I appreciate your support with SC08.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14