The Interview Showcase #60 - Exclusive Talk With the developer behind Steempro/Pakistan Blogger

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

Hi there,

Welcome to my show, it's The Interview Showcase!!!. with your host ubongudofot. This is the 60th Edition of “The Interview Showcase...." and my 30th show for 2023. Stay calm and follow along as I unveil this interesting edition of the Interview showcase.

If you are new to this page, this lifestyle program has many educational values. A weekly interview of top users/users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steem and Steemit itself.


I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with top Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that can help other users understand the blockchain and correctly use it. Sometimes they seek valuable suggestions here to help them solve some of their challenges.



After reading some reactions/feedback about the SteemPro android application, I was curious to know more. So, when I had an interview session with @hungry-griffin, he mentioned that I interviewed @faisalamin. This guy was on my list though because I do follow up on some of his creative activities and they are impressive!

@faisalamin is a developer from Pakistan and he is working with the @bangla.witness team, recently they launched the Steempro application, which can work with Android. Who is this guy? Let'find out...

Ubongudofot
: Hi Faisal, it's nice to have you on my Interview Showcase today, I have been following some of your developments in the blog and I guess others too, but how will you describe yourself to everyone?

🔶faisalamin: Hello everyone, I am M. Faisal Amin, a software engineer with a passion for developing innovative solutions. Recently I launched the mobile app solution SteemPro for the Steem blockchain, beside this there are many bots and tools I have already developed for Steem communities. One of my favourites is @shy-bot..



Ubongudofot
: Are you married and how do you balance your offline responsibilities and that of Steemit?

🔶faisalamin: I am not married, and I am dedicated to my work and the Steemit community. I am keeping a balance between online and offline routines..



Ubongudofot
: How long have you been on steemit and how have you been affected positively through blogging here? How far do you think you can go on steemit?

🔶faisalamin: I have been on Steemit for a considerable time, and blogging here has been a positive experience. It has provided me with a platform to share my knowledge and creations, and I am excited to see how far I can go on Steemit.



Ubongudofot
: You are one of the top developers in the blog who has developed some useful tools which have been popularly used by many users please Could you tell us about them?

🔶faisalamin: I have developed several useful tools for the Steem Blockchain, including bots and mobile apps. One of my recent projects is SteemPro Mobile, which aims to enhance the user experience and provide valuable features to the entire Steemit community..



Ubongudofot
: Recently, you developed the SteemPro, what inspired you to start developing this tool for the community or entire Steemit Users? How has the Community Responded to this new tool in terms of Usage?

🔶faisalamin: I love creating new things. The response from the community to SteemPro has been fantastic, and I am grateful for the support and feedback.



Ubongudofot
: What do you project for your new tool in the future?

🔶faisalamin: In the future, I plan to further improve and expand the capabilities of SteemPro to meet the needs of our users.



Ubongudofot
: What do you think users can do to attract more prolific developers to create more useful tools in the blog?

🔶faisalamin: To attract more developers, users can engage with developers, share their ideas, and provide constructive feedback. Collaboration and communication are essential for fostering a thriving developer community.



Ubongudofot
: How would you rate the developer community on Steemit? And what are your favourite Steem tools apart from the ones you have developed?

🔶faisalamin: The developer community on Steemit is vibrant and supportive. Besides my own tools, some of my favourite Steem tools are steemworld.org by @steemchiller and steem.one by @moh.arif



Ubongudofot
: Some weeks ago Steem prices rise rapidly and went down again... What could likely be the reason for that? Your take on the reasons why?

🔶faisalamin: The recent fluctuations in Steem price could be due to various market factors and investor sentiment. It's common for cryptocurrencies to experience volatility.



Ubongudofot
: How do you Cope with being a developer and also being an active Steemian?

🔶faisalamin: Balancing being a developer and an active Steemian can be challenging, but I prioritize my tasks and manage my time effectively. Sometimes I am too busy finding a solution which results in the loss of my Steemit engagement.



Ubongudofot
: Over the past few months, what has been your favourite moment and least favourite moment on Steemit?

🔶faisalamin: My favourite moment on Steemit has been the positive response to my developments, while my least favourite is dealing with occasional technical challenges.



Ubongudofot
: What do you like doing in your leisure?

🔶faisalamin: In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with family and exploring new technologies..



Ubongudofot
: On average, how many hours per week do you put into Steemit-related efforts?

🔶faisalamin: On average, I dedicate 40+ hours per week to Steemit-related efforts.



Ubongudofot
: Sincerely, which user will you like me to interview in my show and why?

🔶faisalamin: I would love to see an interview with @steemchiller, who has been making significant contributions to the Steemit community..., I will also like to see @blacks on your show.


Ubongudofot
: Chiller is a very busy person, but hopefully I would have him on my show soon. I will sure get @blacks to my sure.



Ubongudofot
: What's Your favorite Music?

🔶faisalamin: As for music, I enjoy a variety of genres, but classical music holds a special place in my heart..



Ubongudofot
: I'm not sure you've heard any recent African song yet, here is one below all the way from Ghana and Nigeria!



Ubongudofot
: Do you have any messages for the Steemit team?

🔶faisalamin: To the Steemit team, I would like to express my gratitude for providing us with this amazing platform to connect and share our passions.


Ubongudofot
: Thank you, they've heard the message



Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the Interview Showcase, do you think it is interesting and should be continued?

🔶faisalamin: The Interview Showcase is an excellent initiative, and I believe it should be continued as it allows the community to learn more about each other and their contributions.


Ubongudofot
: Thanks mate, I'm glad to hear that and sure it will continue.., thanks for coming to my show.



I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better daily. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you would like me to feature? Is there a user you would like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all will be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Contact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it.

The Previous Shows:

Click here to read my previous Shows..



Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here





About Me

Sort:  

Thanks for your new interview. 👍

Does this question belong to faisalamin?

Ubongudofot: Hi Katherine, it's nice to have you on my Interview Showcase today, in a few words, how will you describe yourself?

 last year 

Thanks, that was a typo. Corrected now..

@faisalamin is a really cool guy; I knew him personally. He is a real gentleman. It's nice to see him in your Interview Showcase.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, I appreciate, I'm glad you know him...

I'm impressed by his developments and contributions.

I would be looking forward to see even more of such developments in the blog.

Thank you for having me in your interview showcase. It was great 👍.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

You are most welcome. I am keen to see more developments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61