The Interview Showcase #58 - Exclusive Talk With Steem Representative/Health Worker

in Hot News Community10 months ago

Hi there,

Welcome to my show, it's The Interview Showcase!!!. with your host ubongudofot. This is the 58th Edition of “The Interview Showcase...." and my 28th show for 2023. Stay calm and follow along as I unveil this interesting edition of the Interview showcase.

If you are new to this page, this lifestyle program has many educational values. A weekly interview of top users/users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steem and Steemit itself.


I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with top Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that can help other users to understand the blockchain and correctly make use of it. Sometimes they seek valuable suggestions here to help them solve some of their challenges.



This week, I had a conversation with one top Indonesian user, as a matter of fact, he is one of the users with a big Steem Power in Indonesia..., he is serving as a Steem representative. Despite his busy schedule in the medical field, he still finds time to write about his daily activities in the blog. How does he do this? Join me as I speak with @anroja from Indonesia.

Ubongudofot
: Hi @anroja, welcome to my show...how would you describe yourself to users who don't know much about you?

🔶Anroja: Thanks buddy for inviting me to your show. I am hardworking, honest and committed and responsible. And happy to help others. I dislike dishonest and selfish people the most.

Ubongudofot
: You joined steemit six years ago, how did you hear about Steemit and why did you join?

🔶Anroja: Sorry friend, I just joined not even five years ago. I got to know Steemit from some Steemians in my area. At that time I was still unfamiliar with blockchain and this platform, so it took me some time to get to know it..



Ubongudofot
: Since the year you joined which was 2017 till today what are some of the differences you noticed on steemit between then and now?

🔶Anroja: I joined Steemit in July 2018. When I first joined it was quite difficult to get support from other Steemians. That is much very different from today. With the current Steemit team policy, newcomers will easily get support so that they can quickly develop. Of course, by following the rules set by the Steemit team.



Ubongudofot
: What are some of your achievements since you joined steemit?

🔶Anroja: My biggest achievement was reaching the Orca level last year. It was beyond my prediction. I am very grateful to the Steemit team who always supported me so that I could reach the Orca level quickly. One of my other achievements is being able to help others through this platform, one of which is through Steem Amal..



Ubongudofot
: You were recently appointed as one of the Steem Representatives - how do you feel about that?

🔶Anroja: I am very happy with this trust. Because I have always had the trust of the Steemit team since there were country representatives. And I was the first generation country representative and still survived until the program was disbanded. Then I was also entrusted to be a Steem representative. Maybe I am the only one who is still in the program since the first generation.



Ubongudofot
: What do you think you will accomplish with this role and how are you working towards it?

🔶Anroja: I hope that with this trust I can further increase support for other Steemians and also be one of the inspirations for others. Then as one of the Steem representatives, I also hope to attract more and more investors to join this platform.



Ubongudofot
: What will you call a successful Steemian? And will you consider yourself one?

🔶Anroja: Success on Steemit is how we can help the community, improve communication and interaction with fellow Steemians. And more and more influence on other Steemians. And one more thing is to have significantly increased Steem's power to support others. For the above category, I am not included in it. I'm still pioneering in that direction



Ubongudofot
: Whose Steemit blog are you most entertained by and why?

🔶Anroja: I enjoyed reading some of the posts from @pennsif @el-nailul @irawandedy @heriadi @radjasalman @ridwant @afrizalbinalka @ponpase @harferri @liasteem @sailawana and @fantvwiki and @gitshocktading. They often post positive and informative things that are very useful for me and Steem users



Ubongudofot
: Your blog is full of diary games, why do you have a passion for this particular type of publication?

🔶Anroja: Actually, it's not a choice but an opportunity. Yes, I only have limited time because I am busy at work. So I only have the opportunity to write a diary. In fact, I really want to take part in the Steem Engagement Challenge or write other topics. But I don't have the time..



Ubongudofot
: What is your real-life work and how do you balance that with your blogging?

🔶Anroja: In the real world, I work in a hospital as one of the health workers. I have several training certificates and educational qualifications, so, some hospitals need my expertise. I currently work in three hospitals. In one of the hospitals, I work full-time and hold several positions and in the other two hospitals, I work part-time. Previously, I was also a lecturer at several universities, but due to time constraints, I resigned as a lecturer and only focused on the hospital. And I am most happy to be able to actively serve patients because I can help ease the burden on others. With this busy schedule, of course, I also have to divide my time in managing the blog. So in my free time at the office, I take the time to be active on the blog. Usually in the morning or afternoon and evening..



Ubongudofot
: How have you contributed to steemit growth in your country?

🔶Anroja: I always support them, especially by distributing votes evenly, especially those who post on Steem SEA and Steem Indonesia. And for newcomers, I also have special attention because I have been in their position in the past so I can feel their condition.



Ubongudofot
: As a Steem Representative, how are you fighting plagiarism in your country and the entire blog?

🔶Anroja: I strongly dislike dishonest behaviour, one of which is plagiarism. For those who commit plagiarism, I will gradually reprimand them and educate them on the importance of respecting other people's content. The last step I take is to back list the account and notify the moderators or other community leaders..



Ubongudofot
: If steemit was to be your own for a day, what five things would you do to boost growth?

🔶Anroja: Rome wasn't built in a day, so it's impossible for me to drive the growth of this platform in one day.



Ubongudofot
: Where is the most interesting place you have ever travelled to?

🔶Anroja: I'm very fond of highland or mountainous areas, so that's often my travel destination.



Ubongudofot
: Which user or users will you like me to interview in my show and why?

🔶Anroja: There are many Steemit users that I would like to suggest especially from Indonesia. But I am curious about Steemit users from Korea who are very exclusive in their presence on this platform.



Ubongudofot
: Where is one place that you've not yet travelled to, that is on the top of your list to visit?

🔶Anroja: Mecca, because it is our religious city. I really want to go there to perform Hajj and Umrah.



Ubongudofot
: What is your favourite song?

🔶Anroja: I'm a fan of all kinds of music genres, and I don't have a favourite song because I think all songs are unique.


Ubongudofot
: I agree, all songs are unique, but hey, I have something to show you from Nigeria...


Ubongudofot
: Do you have any messages for the steemit team?

🔶Anroja: So far they have been working very well. But if I may suggest, I would like the Steemit team to support Steemit users more fairly (who have posted according to the rules). My suggestion is not because they have been unfair, but there is still something missing. With more fairness, more Steemit users will stay on the platform and more newcomers will feel at home here.



Ubongudofot
: What message do you have for newcomers and users struggling to gain good growth?

🔶Anroja: In every aspect, there is nothing instant in achieving a goal. Everything must go through every process. And each process has a different level of difficulty and time span. And they have to change their mindset about profit and money. But have fun here, with you enjoying it, success will be with you



Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the Interview showcase?

🔶Anroja: I think this is a very interesting showcase. And I am very happy that you included me as one of your guests for this showcase. Although I feel unworthy because there are still many Steemit users out there who are very competent and inspiring.



Ubongudofot
: It was nice to have you on my show @anroja, thanks for the time.

I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better daily. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you would like me to feature? Is there a user you would like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all will be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Contact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it.

The Previous Shows:

Click here to read my previous Shows..



Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here





About Me

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you brother @ubongudofot for sharing a very pleasant interview with brother @anroja. He is a very consistent and very inspiring steemians, especially for me and for other Indonesian steemians.

Thank you also to brother @anroja, I feel very flattered and it is an honour for me to have been mentioned in a row of names of great steemians who actively contribute to the steemit page. I'm just trying to do my best, share inspiration and support each other with fellow steemians.

Best wishes
Have a great week

You also deserve to be called the great Steemian Mrs @sailawana

 10 months ago 

Masya Allah..thanks for kindly the support 😊

You are welcome Mrs

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words. It was great to have some great conversations with anroja.

It's also interesting to see your name on the list of great Steemians..!

 10 months ago 

Its such a pleasure for me too..

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

Congratulations! (2).png

Curated by : @graceleon

 10 months ago 

Thank you sc07

 10 months ago 

It is an honor to be mentioned at this event by a great user who is a role model, continued success for you Mr. @anroja, and of course for an event that continues to be enjoyed by many users, great work @ubongudofot.

You deserve to be a role model and for me you deserve to be called a great Steemian.

 10 months ago 

You are the best Sir, successful and healthy always my best prayers for you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your kind feedback..

With great emotion we notify you that this comment has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 16/07/2023

image.png

Thank you very much for the interview, I really enjoyed this showcase

 10 months ago 

You are welcome. It was a great time with you..., I hope to feature you again in the future..

Insha Allah

Sebuah studi yang bagus untuk saya nikmati hasil wawancara anda dengan SR Indonesia dan sangat bagus untuk di acungi jempol Luar biasa!!! dan hal inipun akan sangat positif dalam menunjukkan komitmen steemians Indonesia.

 10 months ago 

Am glad you could enjoy reading the interview...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @graceleon

 10 months ago 

Hello @graceleon, thank you so much for your support, I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59