The Interview Showcase #101 - Exclusive Talk with A Bangladeshi blogger/Steem Representative

in Hot News Community4 days ago




Hello people of Steem and Steemit,

It's a new week, welcome to the 101st edition of “The interview showcase...." and my 25th show for 2024.



If you are new to this page, this lifestyle program has many educational values. A weekly interview of users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steem and Steemit itself.



I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that can help other users understand the blockchain and correctly use it. Sometimes they seek valuable suggestions here to help them solve some of their challenges.


On this week's show, I would be talking with a governmental administrative officer under ministry of information and broadcasting of Bangladesh who is also a blogger here in the person of @shiftitamanna.




@shiftitamanna's property

Ubongudofot
: Hello Shiftitamana what can you tell us about yourself in one sentence and what's the meaning of this your name?

🔶Shiftitamanna: Assalamu Alaikum @ubongudofot. About me I will say in one sentence, I am a woman who lives her life honestly and hardworking. My honesty is highly appreciated in all circles. And because of this, my self-confidence increases.

My father named me at birth. I don't know what he considered the name "Shiftitamanna". But the meaning is great. The first name "Shifti" is an Arabic word meaning "Virtuous" and the second name "Tamanna", meaning desire. Literally, the whole name means "the will of the virtuous".



Ubongudofot
: You joined Steemit almost two years ago, how did you hear about the platform and why did you join?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I joined the steemit platform in the month of September 2022. At that time I was enrolled in a course in ICT. One day one of my classmates gave me an idea about Steemit platform and he told me that I can blog as I want on this platform. Because he knows that I love to write and read blogs. Then I acquired some more detailed knowledge about this platform from YouTube. Then I opened my steemit account on September 22nd 2022.

My main motive for joining Steemit platform is that I love to read and learn about anything. Since I am a government employee, it was never my intention to earn money from the Steemit platform. I did a lot of research on this platform in the beginning of my career and to know Steemit's rules and what kind of content can be published. Steemit platform became an important part of my life as I gradually mastered things.



Ubongudofot
: What will you say is the best thing you've observed about Steem so far?

🔶Shiftitamanna: Basically Steem is a token that has token value. I like this token system because in future if it can be used instead of paper money then this token can be used against any currency in any country which is a great medium of exchange. And I think this Steem token would be a great medium to use as opposed to paper currency.



Ubongudofot
: Do you think the topics on engagement challenges really make sense anymore?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I love any competition and I think there is something to learn from every competition and free expression of one's will which is meaningful. So I think the Engagement Challenge makes sense to me.



Ubongudofot
: With the contents on Steemit accumulating more and more, what will it become in the future?

🔶Shiftitamanna: Basically, I see the Steemit platform as a very big online income platform that has a lot of content on the platform. So I think it is important to add new content for the development of this platform which will help to increase the value of Steem token.



Ubongudofot
: What do you think can be done to attract /maintain more users from your country?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I believe that in order to spread the good side of something to everyone, the first thing to do is to promote it. Because publicity breeds expansion. I think to attract users is to encourage them to evaluate work on Steemit and help them learn the techniques to do so. I am hopeful that this work will be very fruitful as it may be as "education" to one person is "preaching" to another.



Ubongudofot
: You recently Join one of the active curation team, how will you describe the experience of curation so far?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I have experienced working with the curation team a total of four times. I have mentioned before that I have a lot of interest in learning. Working on the curation team gives me the opportunity to interact more with other users. While those articles are not read at other times, while curating them I get a golden opportunity to closely monitor the users and their articles. Also as a curator I like to keep myself neutral and support only fair users without nepotism.



Ubongudofot
: If you were to talk to all users about the adjustments they need to make while blogging, what will it be?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I have one important comment on this and that is, I've seen some users in the past come to the attention of curators through good work and then when the curators start regularly endorsing their posts, they lower the quality of their work. Because then they think that I am now a reputed user that I am now eligible for endorsements which is completely absurd. So if I get a chance I would say to them support is an inspiration for you so you support and present your creative works better and more creatively so that the quality of your work is maintained.



Ubongudofot
: Whose Steemit blog are you most entertained?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I read a lot of blogs on steemit. There are various informative blogs that our steemians write with their fine tuning skills. One of them was @kouba01 sir. I like her blog very much. The writing quality of his articles is very good and his linguistic knowledge is excellent. As a content creator myself, he acts as my inspiration.



Ubongudofot
: What's your biggest fear in life?

🔶Shiftitamanna: The biggest fear of my life is losing my loved ones and family members.



Ubongudofot
: If you could banish a worldwide law, which would it be?

🔶Shiftitamanna: Want to abolish the legality of hunting wildlife worldwide. As an animal lover I am always against it. Because if it continues like this, many animals will disappear from the earth.



Ubongudofot
: If you had 25 minutes to do anything you wanted without external consequences what would you do?

🔶Shiftitamanna: If I have 25 minutes free of external consequences, I want to spend that time painting on canvas. Because I don't have any time to deal with my office work and other online work including Steemit. Painting is my hobby which currently I am not able to give time due to busy schedule.



Ubongudofot
: *Do you think that human beings truly are separate creatures from the rest of the animal family?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I definitely think that humans are a different animal from the rest of the animal kingdom. Because the great creator Allah has called man as "the best creature of creation". Humans have advanced brains that enable humans to develop advanced thoughts that other animals in the animal kingdom cannot. Day by day the world is improving due to advanced and rational thinking of human beings that's why I think human beings are different animals from other animals.



Ubongudofot
: What is one idea that you have that you think could change the world if it saw mass adoption?

🔶Shiftitamanna: Humanity is essential in human behavior which I hope can change the world. I have seen from my own life experience that there is a lot of lack of sincerity in people. No one can see the success of anyone. If we extend humanity to each other then love will increase between people.



Ubongudofot
: As a married woman, what great tips can you share with young ladies who are considering settling down with marriage mates soon?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I think soul matching with life partner is very important for sustaining the relationship. Because soul connection creates trust, trust and a friendly relationship with each other. They are very necessary to maintain and strengthen the relationship with the marriage partner.



Ubongudofot
: What changes will you like to see on Steemit blog?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I think there should be changes in the quality and presentation of writing on Steemit blogs. Because as a reader and curator while reviewing articles, I see that the quality and presentation of writing on many users' blogs is not good. So I would suggest Steemit blogs to have quality writing and attractive presentation.



Ubongudofot
: What's your favourite secular music?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I don't have any secular favorite music. I used to listen to music but now I don't listen to much music.


Ubongudofot
: Oh, I don't joke with music. For instance I play "Double" by Kizz Daniels as it is a new hit in Nigeria


Ubongudofot
: Which user or user would you like me to feature on my Interview Showcase?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I would like to see my friend and colleague @enamul17 in the next interview showcase. He is a renowned steemian of Bangladesh. He is very efficient and hardworking.



Ubongudofot
: What message do you have for the Steemit team?

🔶Shiftitamanna: I will be forever grateful to the Steemit team. Because the Steemit team has valued my hard work and honesty in the best way. The position I'm in today is entirely because of the Steem team. They have given me a lot of support since I started my Steemit journey. I have been working on the platform with integrity, using their support as an inspiration for my work.



Ubongudofot
: Now you are one of the Steem Representative, how do you feel, how is the role going so far?

🔶Shiftitamanna: Honestly, being a Steem Representative was like a dream come true for me. I just wanted to present my best on Steemit platform. I have focused on my work with honest and fair as my partner. And I was all alone in this journey from being a normal user to being a Steem Representative. I was overwhelmed with emotion when the Steemit team put their trust in me to take on this responsibility. My hard work and patience had built a history of success. And I then thank my Creator.

I do my best to fulfill my role as a Steem Representative. My goal is how I serve the platform and users every day. So Steemit is my place of love, my dedicated soul is always playing my role honestly to improve the platform.



Ubongudofot
: What can you say about interview Showcase?

🔶Shiftitamanna: The Interview Showcase is one of the best shows on the Steemit platform. I have been reading this interview showcase regularly for a long time. By sharing experiences of other successful steemians about the platform I learned a lot from them. I applaud this kind of initiative on the Steemit platform.



Ubongudofot
: Thank you very much
Shiftitamanna for your time, it was nice to have you on my show.

To my audience

I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better daily. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you would like me to feature? Is there a user you would like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all will be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Contact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it.




The Previous Shows:

Click here to read my previous Shows..

⭐⭐⭐ Announcement⭐⭐⭐

SteemSilverRound is on the way. Share your opinion on @xpilar's post below...


Cast a vote to these Interview Showcase sponsors

img
@pennsif.witness

img
@moecki

xpilar.witness

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Thank you friend, I am grateful to you for arranging such a wonderful interview with me. To be honest I am really impressed with the way you arranged this interview with proper facilities considering my side.

 3 days ago 

It was great to have such good time with you. I hope you could continue with your passion for blogging while impacting your knowledge to others.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much for the support.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 3 days ago 

Thank you for the support @kouba01

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 3 days ago 

Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44