Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4 : Music Makes The World Goes Round

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Greetings Friends,

A simple language for mankind is Music. That means, it is Spoken by everyone. It is Simple in such a way that every tribe and Nation can Understand it.

Before these Melodious Sounds are produced, great instruments are used to Create Some good tunes and one of such which I cherish So much is the Guitar.

Now, Mr. Steem was curious about why I had Such interest and so, he picked interest in asking me a few questions. I didn’t have any choice but to answer him on the phone call Interview. So here we go.

Mr.Steem: I know you love music a lot and playing Musical Instruments, which one do you like most and how did you come to like it?

Me:Guitar has been my best Musical Instrument So Far. I picked the Interest in Guitar from my uncle who loved Country So much.

In fact, it happened that it was from him I came to appreciate Country Music at a very tender age. And So I wanted to be like Don Williams at a point.

I started with Williams Songs to learn how to play the Guitar and I can play any other Song.

Mr.Steem: Any history?

Me:Talking about the history of Guitar, I would say I didn’t know it until now after Some research. So, what did I really discover in my research?

There are actually many Histories about guitar, but I choose to take just one and I’m okay with that.

I found out that Guitar Originated in Spain in the early 16th Century Probably.
And the person who first created the first guitars was Christian Frederick Martin From Germany Who Was then Living in the United States.

Mr.Steem: Why do you like it?

Me: That is one instrument that calms my Nerves. It Gives me Joy and peace of Mine, it touches my heart. I’ll say, it helps me listen to my brain as well.

Mr.Steem:Which music can you play with it..?

Me: I play Mostly Country Music. But just recently I have started liking and playing other Secular Music. But Country Music is Just my brand.
Mr.Steem:If you could make a song for steem what will you call it..?

If were to make Music For Steem, I’ll call ” Let’s Rock and Roll With Steem”.

Mr.Steem:Alright Man, thanks a lot for Coming to the Studio, hopefully, we would do a track together Someday.

Me:Thanks Man, no Problem. Please permit me to send a Shout out to my friends, @ddwosky, @iddy, and @enveng to join this Show, thanks a lot.

About Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.6
Total Score
8.6/10
Voting CSI24.1 ( 0.00 % self, 172 upvotes, 108 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August 14, 2022
O'clock14.42 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote12
Valid Comments from Other Users0
NoteWill you play Spanish music for me? this looks cool my friend. Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review bro. As for the spanish Music...Sure i can only play one and thats the one i sang for Vivi last week Friday...!!☺

 2 years ago 

ha...ha...have a nice day, brother.

 2 years ago 

You too Bro...

Hi @ubongudofot, looking through he post this one caught me attention because for me playing guitar was something that I loved from my childhood. When I was a child I had no opportunity to learn playing it and also we did not have enough money for tutor. I know many people learn themselves but without instruments it is not possible.

Nevertheless, I loved listening to guitar and enjoyed very much when some of the guys were able to play classic music on it but also like you I love Country and Johnny Cash was the one whose songs accompanied with guitar made me love it even more.

I hope playing guitar will continue be your hobby and also that you will keep cheering up the people around you with your music.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @seeger, thank you for your great input. Guitar is such a great instrument for music and Country Music is what i call a sweet part of life.

Cheering people up with my music will be a great thing, thank you.

That was a great Comment from you and that Comment also initiate engagement which is the main aim of this program.

A little observation

I noticed you are not a verified User and as Such it is wise to be verified.

I have also seen a noticed from one of the Community advising you to consider getting verrified and your response.

Avoiding getting verified CAN only spearhead your account to be highlighted as a Suspicious account and under watch which i know, it is right now, and that may not earn you any good incentives.

And if you ask me...i will say that You are not a New User in the blog, So get off the Mask and do the right thing.

My little advice to you is Listen to instructions here , follow it and Succeed.

 2 years ago 

I like your music for steem its will be so cool..

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the Support.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo que gran post 😃 algo fuera de lo común y muy agradable al leer 😃

Magnífico que toques la guitarra debe ser maravilloso saber tocar algún instrumento 😍

Te deseo suerte en el Challenger 🤗

Bendiciones 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your great wishes, i really appreciate.

Давно не брал в руки гитару, играть не очень нравится, больше нравится слушать гитару

 2 years ago 

Oh...really.., that's still great. Well, i do both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45