You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2|All About My Local Music : @afshaan|| Supporting #burnsteem25

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello, @afshaan thank you for participating in the Hot News Engagement Challenge.

However, there are a few explanations I'll like you to make, in case I'm wrong.

Why are @steemdoctor1 and @steem delegating to you?

Cc:@alee75 @heriadi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My dear brother, I have delegated to him from the beginning of his career to allow him for posting as many posts as he could.

Greetings man.

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear @ubongudofot Have a good, thanks for compliment and actually, in the beginning of my journey, I had no enough power to post many posts. Do I asked @steemdoctor1 for help and he delegated me some SP.

 2 years ago 

Hello @afshaan and @steemdoctor1, thank you for the explanation. I think this is cleared now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55