Looking to expand SteemTV : Technical Collaborators Wanted - Video editors, sound engineers...

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

I am looking for technical Collaborators, video editors and sound engineers to help with the SteemTV program…. I want to expand SteemTV to other countries and so the above technical team is needed....

SteemTV is moving forward and growing and with time, It can be a strong tool for promotion/education...


Screenshots from my SteemTV YouTube Studio


Looking at the overview of the activities on the SteemTV youtube channel below, It shows that we have a good number of people visiting that channel at least for a start.., because of this, a good sound is needed so that people can enjoy the program. Maybe some good effects too.



Apart from the comment of @weisser-rabe as I showed below, I have other good friends who have pointed out some sensitive things to give attention to in the video/audio quality of SteemTV.

It's a cool topic, cool statements, a cool conclusion and a cool format! Too bad that the sound quality is really poor in parts. Is there anything we can do to make your interviewees easier to understand? Maybe, you could use Skype or Zoom or Teams (or comparable collaboration platforms) for your talks...? - Source



Working on the production quality of the video is so important as I move forward with SteemTV that’s why I need these people with such Skills.


I use Discord, Telegram, and Zoom to conduct my Interview, but I can use any other one that is okay with my guest.


Some months ago when I Introduced SteemTV I mentioned that some content will be published in the Spanish language simultaneously in the future, I will add other languages as time goes on. But for now.., the most important thing is the Video quality and the audio.


Points to know about this work

  • The work will be paid in Steem (through beneficiaries)

  • The user must have a good experience in video editing and sound management (two people can still do this)

  • A good knowledge of OBS will be highly appreciated too

  • The user must have any of these communication channels: Discord, Telegram, WhatsApp, Zoom or Skype…

  • The user must be an active user

If you are interested or you know of anyone with these skills, please leave a comment below or contact me on Discord (ubongudofot#9499) or Telegram.

You may also wish to tag anyone you know that fits into these criteria. I am looking for users in all countries around the world.

Thank you..



Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi friend, I have resteemed this post and I have been sharing it on the venezuelan telegram networks, to see if there is any user with those characteristics that you are looking for and who wants to support this project. Hopefully we get good answers.

 last year 

Thank you so much for that, I really appreciate it. I hope I find these ones.

I am available!
IMG_20230412_142005.jpg

Cool! @ubongudofot: take the chance - you will be a good team!

 last year 

Thank you so much, I will be waiting for him on Discord..I have dropped my contact.

 last year 

Sorry for late reply...thank you so much for indicating Interest.

Please contact me on Discord with the details below..:

ubongudofot#9499

Sorry, I have not discord :(

 last year 

Okay, please how can I contact you?

 last year 

Do you use Telegram...?

Hi! You know how to write encrypted message? May be that's a way to contact @ubongudofot directly and private...

I don't know 😔

Okay:

You go to https://steemworld.org/@ceramixer.

Click on BALANCES on the left side, under STATS. Than pops up a new view; on the right side you click TRANSFER.

image.png

You choose STEEM, to account @ubongudofot, 0.001 Steem, in the Memo-field you write a message (e-Mail-adress or another contact).

Then click the check box ENCRYPT MEMO:

image.png

You will be asked for your Memo Key. Then you send the Message private ;-))

Try it out!

 last year (edited)

Es increible que el programa SteemTv esté creciendo! Me dice que pronto tendremos muchos programas e inclusive espero que el programa en Español vaya también en la marcha!

Podría colaborar con usted pero mencionando su canal en todos los vídeos de subo en YouTube. No suelo ser muy constante porque me hace falta un poco de creatividad (nuevas ideas) para alentar a los usuarios que llegan nuevos a Steemit

Estoy pensando en hacer algo más orgánico dirigiendo a los espectadores a publicaciones de Steemit, creo que daría más que hablar cuando ven lo que realmente publicamos y hacemos dentro de esta enorme plataforma

Pienso que los usuarios buscan ver que más se puede hacer aquí... Espero que funcione mi idea, aunque no están demás las sugerencias

Bendiciones para usted y espero que logre conseguir muchos colaboradores!!!

Posdata: no soy experta editando vídeos jajaja, mis videos son más de tipo vlog que otra cosa

 last year 

Thank you for that.., It will be great to mention SteemTV on your videos..I will appreciate.

For Further needs, I will reach out to you...,I have your contact already.

 last year 

I hope that there are people with these skills who wish to be part of the project and push it forward.
Surely it can bring a great benefit to the platform becoming a meeting place in many good ways.
Good work broth.

 last year 

Thank you do much Bro..., hopefully I will see great members for my team.

This is a good push in the right direction. I'll share this; I'm sure there are people here who are really fit in studio technology...

 last year 

Thank you so much. And thank you for sharing, I hope to meet any of these ones...

Hope you find some good technical people to help.

Maybe some of the new Steem Reps might be able to help.

@inspiracion - do you know any sound engineers or video editors on Steem in Venezuela ?

 last year 

Hi, I'm going to figure that out, even within the active users we have...

 last year (edited)

Thank you so much.., I hope to get in touch with these ones, hopefully, SteemTV can be much better.

Maybe some of the new Steem Reps might be able to help

I'll be grateful...

 last year 

Que bien 😍 espero que muy pronto llegue ese usuario indicado y compatible con lo que estás buscando igo querido y así tú programa alcance mucho más éxito .

Es una lastima no ser una experta en sonido y Ediciones jajajaja 😊😊

 last year 

Thank you so much, I appreciate you kind words and great wishes..,I also hope i find these ones..

It's a shame not to be an expert in sound and Editions hahahaha 😊😊

It's not your fault, you are also good in other things and It's still appreciated.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 last year 

I really want to help but don't have those qualities but is there anything I can do?

 last year 

Thinking...🤔 , will tell you later If I have one..thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41