The Diary Game || 12.08.2024 || Today I ate bread and milk

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I got up this morning and brushed my teeth and got fresh. Then I had breakfast. I ate bread and milk. Then I was with my niece. My sister cooked. I went to the next flat and talked with my sister. Brother and sister played. I came to the room and ate food after talking. Then I cleaned the room furniture. I fried the clothes. I swept the room. I took a pic of my niece wearing a saree. She was smiling.

1000061178.jpg1000061180.jpg

Got fresh at 1pm. I performed Zohar prayer. Then I had lunch. Brother and niece were busy looking at the phone attentively. Then I also browsed FB a little. Then we all slept together. In the afternoon I freshened up and performed Asr prayer. I went for a walk on the roof with my brother-in-law. A pigeon is sitting very nicely on a pillar. It's nice to see. A bird sits on a building pillar next to him. Very happy to see nephew. I walked around a bit. I took a pic of the natural scenery. The afternoon weather looks good. Then I picked up a pile of flowers blooming. Then I brought some guava leaves and gave some food to the birds. I came to the room.

1000061186.jpg1000061182.jpg
1000061184.jpg1000061192.jpg

In the evening, I performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer. Then I had tea. I gave milk to the nephews. My sister worked and I was with the nephew. Then the nephew would pick the leafy trees together. I also took his picture. I prayed. It is 10 o'clock at night. I had dinner. I cleaned my face with face wash. Then I cleaned the bed. I went to sleep on FB.

1000061194.jpg

1000061188.jpg1000061190.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community. Make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, and use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25% ❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments section.

Verified by: @firyfaiz

ভেরিফাইড হতে কি করতে হবে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64