"CONTEST ALERT !!! || "MY DREAM PHONE".

INTRODUCTION

Good day my fellow steemains in this great community, hope we are all doing well, with out waisting much of our time I will like to thank the person who brought it upon his self to create out this educative and great contest in the person of @abdullahw2 i what to say a very big thanks for your time. Now I will be moving to the main reason of this post.

IMG_20240809_222624_674.jpg

WHAT IS THE NAME OF YOUR DREAM PHONE? TELL US ABOUT IT'S COMPANY NAME AND MODEL ETC.

The name of my dream phone is TECNO POP
Well TECNO company is a Chinese mobile phone that was established on the year 2006, and this company has went as far by exporting there products in some many countries especially to the Africans and lot more. Well the model of my dream phone as a student is TECNO l POP 8, They reason why I love this brand is just because they phone is good in the aspect of network and it has a good camera and it also good for pictures edit and many more.

TELL US ABOUT THE FEATURES AND SPECIFICATIONS OF YOUR DREAM PHONE?

Mainly looking at the phone features you will no that this phone is a nice smart phone,
Basically looking at the body of the phone you will see that it a dual sim phone with glass front, plastic back and a plastic frame, and the size is about 6.6 inches in ratio, and the phone type is IPS LCD,90Hz, with 720×1612 pixels resolution, whereas the phone is a 8GB RAM + 128GB ROM with android version 13, rear camera is 13 mp and front 8 mp, it also has a loud speaker 🔊 of 3.5mm jack, with a side fingerprint and a 5000mah non removable battery and charging: 10w wired, this are some of the feature of this smart phone.

DO YOU ALREADY HAVE THAT PHONE OR ARE YOU PLANNING TO BUY IT? ALSO TELL US WHEN YOU WILL BUY IT?

IMG_20240809_210106_261.jpg

Basically speaking I don't have the phone because of some inconvenience and I'm working so hard to get it,

And I'm planning to get it from now to the year runs down, and I must achieve it, because i have already set it as one of my goals this year.

TELL US ABOUT THE PRICE OF YOUR DREAM PHONE IN STEEM AND IN YOUR COUNTRY'S CURRENCY.

Basically looking at the price it is Abit costly but it worth the price, the price of my Dream phone is 124,300 naira in my country currency which is Nigeria where's in steem it is worth 489.768 Steem.

I'm using this opportunity to invite my very good friends to also join me and participate on this contest, in the person's of @josepha @ruthjoe @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53