"The best news I have heard in my life"

in Hot News Community4 months ago
Greetings friends

Is good to post in this wonderful community again, this week topic is very interesting and I saw this contest almost late, the post will soon pay out though it will, in the next 3 hours. I want to present my entry on time and make sure I make it a wonderful entry. We all have received alot of goodnews in life and am sure most of you already have a particular news that's the best of all.

good-news-sign.jpg
source

What's the best news you have ever heard in your life?

The best news I have ever heard in my life is the resuming of schools and businesses after the lockdown. In the year 2020 the lockdown began from March - September and everyone were hopeless and bored as we all had to spend all our time at home. I have always wished I knew steemit then, i would have join and be blogging at home throughout the lockdown.

So many people were hungry because they couldn't work for food and some who couldn't bear it anymore had to kill themselves while some just died of hunger. In the last week of September that year, the president announced that everything will began to be normal from the next two weeks and I was so excited, he further said that school should resume on the second week of October. That's the best news I have ever heard in my life.

IMG-20231003-WA0036_2.jpg

What did you do after hearing this good news?

After hearing this good news, I was so excited and I couldn't believe it immediately but everything was occuring real to me and I began to prepare my books and uniforms so that I can be well-equipped for school, I barbed my hair in the nearest barbing salon and I also arranged sometimes I wouldn't be using during the school period, one side in my room. I was so overjoyed and I began school on the second day of resumption and we were all wearing nose masks.

Imagine waking up from sleep and logging in to steemit just to see a notification of steemcurator01's 100% upvote, what will be your reaction?

Wow this is a nice thing, I love receiving steemcurator01's vote on my post and I have always wanted to make sure that I create an amazing post that will make steemcurator01 want to vote it. If I see such a nice upvote in my post, I will quickly click it to confirm well and I will go to steemworld.org and check the amount of steem and steem power reward I will claim once the post payout and of course it will be a very huge reward. I can't wait to receive an upvote from steemcurator01 again, I received the previous one after winning an engagement challenge last season.

mot-happiness-141984449.jpg
source

Do you believe that you will receive more than 5 goodnews this year?

I will surely receive more than 5 goodnews this year and I will ensure that this year becomes one of the best years in my life. I want to work hard and avoid laziness and other negative things this year. 2024 will be my year if unstoppable blessings and I wil achieve greatness this year in Jesus name, amen. Thanks for reading.

I invite @artist1111, @patjewell, @tocho2 and @ridwant to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: I was also excited when the lockdown ended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70