My feelings about the one week engagement challenge break

in Hot News Community4 months ago
Good Evening Journalists

How has your day been? I really had a fantastic day today because I achieved alot in JAMB lesson which was a 6 hours class. The lesson was very amazing and worth it's fee. Alot of students were in the classroom this week and I really love it when we are many in class. I want to also share my thoughts on this interesting post and I hope you all will love it.

How was steemit looking like without the engagement challenge?

Steemit was almost completely quite, I wasn't receiving much comments on my posts the way I was during season 14 engagement challenge. The rate of engagement in steemit wasn't encouraging at all because it was quite low. So many steemians really needed to rest anyway and I won't blame them, I must be honest with you guys that I didn't also make much comments on different steemians posts.

little-boy-731165_1280.jpg
source

Steemians really needed to rest because making so many comments in other to win an engagement challenge. Engagement challenge in a particular gets hotter whenever the number of communities that judge winners by highest quality comments, is much. Last season it was only four communities that were judging winners by highest quality comments and this made season 14 very hot and interesting.

Did you feel strange during the absence of the engagement challenge?

I wasn't feeling very strange but when I saw that I wasn't commenting on some posts, I decided to comment on few steemians posts and make new friends as well. Everyone has the desire and dreams to win an engagement challenge because it is the only contest with the reward of steemcurator01's vote. Am happy that season 15 is back and am now back to normal as well 😁.

What's your hope and goal for this season 15 engagement challenge?

hope-1804595_1280.jpg
source

This season engagement challenge is very amazing and cool but am not fully familiar with some of the communities before now but I will try my best to ensure that I work hard to win at least two engagement challenges this season and that is my goal. My hope is to get a very lucky steemian this season, I want to get an upvote from either steemcurator01 or steemcurator02 in one of my engagement challenge entry this season.

Tell us that community you want to be hosting engagement challenge every season and why?

I want this noble and cool community known as Hot News to he hosting engagement challenge every season. It will be a very workload for the admins and moderators but I strongly believe in all of them and I know what they are capable of. It has been a very long time this community hosted an engagement challenge and am sure that the next time it will host this challenge, it will be in a very grand style. I love this community alot and I see it as one of the best communities in steemit.

I invite @solaymann, @patjewell, @tocho2 and @ridwant to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Wonderful post bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66