"How I take pictures for steemit posts"

in Hot News Community3 months ago
Greetings Steemians

How was your night? Am excited to see another wonderful contest in this community once again Every steemians must take so many pictures of different things and people around them in other to survive here in steemit. I love taking pictures alot because I post them here in steemit to make my posts more lively. I thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest I love so much.

What's the name of your phone? Is the camera making you happy or not?.

The name of my phone is Tecno I love the phone alot but not entirely. So many people make use of this phone in my country Nigeria and they do use it well for a very long time because it lasts alot. Phones are really amazing and these days we don't need to call a photographer before we can even take pictures because camera is now in every smartphone.My camera isn't making me very happy because is not clear to my taste.

IMG_9189.jpeg

Explain to us how you normally take pictures for steemit posts..

I take pictures in the pattern my friend normally use. I use this pattern most especially when am in the public an open area. I will just turn on my camera and face it to the group of people I want to see. I will then take my phone very close to my chest.

After that I will then press my high volume button because I set my phone in a way I can just press my high volume button and I successfully capture the thing or place. I don't make my snapping very obvious and it was my steemit mentor who told me to be snapping like that in public to avoid anybody from shouting for me or anybody seeing me as a man person because I also snap weird things.

Show us two recent pictures you took and tell us about them..

Drown Lizard: Over the weekend, I visited my steemit mentor and the front of the internet part of their compound was noisy as the neighbours were just gisting and laughing there. My mentor suggested that we go to the backyard so that we can focus.

IMG_20240213_135249_226.jpg

Immediately I arrived there, my eyes got straight to the stainless basin in the backyard and I was so surprised to see a drown Lizard. I took a picture of it before we continued our business for the day.

Herd of Cows: When I was going for morning mass on Monday, I saw so many Cows that morning inside a particular and I was surprised because cows don't move around in the morning.

IMG_20240131_175902_755.jpg

I decided to take pictures of the wonderful moment before I continued my journey to the church. The Cows were so many and healthy.

Tell us the benefits of adding pictures to our steemit posts.
  • It makes our steemit post more interesting to read.

  • It gives people the opportunity to easily understand our posts.

  • It makes us to be able to abide by the posting rules in steemit.

  • It attracts big or small curators to vote on our posts.

I invite @patjewell, @josepha, @emmyjnr and @nahela to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72