Hot News Contest 22 | My Means of Transportation

in Hot News Communitylast year

Introduction

Good morning friends, this is my first time in posting in this community and I hope am welcome. Before I go straight to the point, I want to thank @fantvwiki for organizing this contest.

Where do you live now, is the Access Road good? explain as necessary.

I live in Rivers state, obio/akpor Local Government Area in Nigeria. The road in my area is very good, the road doesn't has any pot-holes and this has made drivers to driver with speed comfortably.

Few years back our road wasn't good at all, it had alot of pot-holes and water was always all over the road during raining seasons, there was even nothing like gutter then, as a result of that the water wasn't flowing anywhere.

Each time I go out and board a tricycle, water is always entering inside and have been uncomfortable in a tricycle then. Today as am talking to you guys now, our road is very nice and has well constructed gutters.

1677373564346.jpg

What means of Transport do you use, public or private? Explain it to us.

I make use of Land transportation weekly. I don't going anywhere through the sea or air neither railway but just land. I would have said I make use of it daily, probably while going to school but my school is beside my house.

I only make use of vehicle whenever am going to church or for an occasion with my family. My father has a car so I make use of mostly private vehicle.

Tell us about the activities that you use with these transports in your daily life?

I go to church with my father's car, sometimes we get disturbed by the traffic jam on the road and this makes us arrive to church late few times.

Whenever my family are going for an event, we make use of my father's car without having stress from public transport.

What is the brand or what is name of the transport you use, if it is a private vehicle what is the price of the vehicle in your country, and if it is public transport what is your daily cost to use it?

The brand of my father's car is Toyota, it's a private vehicle and is white in color. I love this car because is fast and has alot of inner parts that are strong.

I don't actually know the exact price of the car but I know it costs more than NGN1,000,000 which is more than 6000 steem.

What is the fuel used and how much is the unit price of liters and is it easy to buy the fuel?

The fuel used isn't much and it lasts alot in my father's car. The price of fuel per liter in my area is currently 350 which is very bad. The current economic state in my country is very bad.

⛽⛽⛽⛽⛽⛽⛽⛽⛽⛽⛽⛽⛽⛽

Fuel per liter used to be less than 230 but now is more than 300. There was a time fuel was very scarce in Nigeria and the price per liter increased to 450-500😓. It was a very tough time then.

Conclusion

Transportation has made our various movements fast comfortable, the most fastest means of transportation is air transportation and am sure you guys are aware. I pray to make use of that transportation some day🙏.

Inviting 👇

@smartlouis, @goodybest, @aaru, @edidiong-effiong and @saintkelvin17.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
CLUB 5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Suppor burnsteem25

Great post, Thanks for participating. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52