The Diary Game Betterlife| 31-Jan-2024

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

I didn't want to wake up this morning. This is because it is very cold in the morning. I woke up fresh in the morning. Then I had breakfast. I went out after breakfast. It was foggy outside. Nothing could be seen due to the fog. I went out with the bicycle. Cycling feels hot. The road is completely empty in the morning. Early in the morning, working people can be seen on the streets. I went to office on time.

20240131.jpg

20240131.jpg

After leaving office at noon. At noon I went home, after that I rested for a while. After that I had lunch. After 1 pm again. I leave for office. I start doing my work at noon. Sometimes, if I don't work, I pass the time by watching videos on my mobile phone.

In the afternoon I let our office off. Now the afternoon time is a little older. I came home after office leave. I come home and lie on the bed. A room in our house. So there is no option but to sleep at home. I stay at home in the afternoon. After noon the plaza is empty. The shops of the plaza get crowded at night. People go to the market more at night. People get married throughout the year. There are some stores for wedding accessories. People buy all the wedding accessories from that shop. I saw many home decoration materials in a shop. They left it outside the shop.

20240131.jpg

20240131.jpg

I give time to my wife from home in the evening. In the evening my wife prepares tea and we both have tea together. I don't go out in the evening now. My wife lives alone at home. So give him time. She stays home alone all day. She gets upset when I go out after evening i understand. So no work If not, don't go home.



Camera: Samsung M10



Verification through introduction - Achievement 1

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 4 months ago 

Thank you

 4 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65