The Diary Game Betterlife| 27-Jan-2024

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

After a day off, I have to go back to the office today. So I woke up in the morning. I woke up fresh and had breakfast. It is very cold in the morning. Warm clothes were worn in the cold. Coat is one of the clothes in this cold weather. Wearing a coat makes the cold a little less. Older people tend to wear coats more. There was a lot of fog in the morning It has been foggy for several days. In the morning fog falls like rain.

IMG-20240127.jpg

After leaving office at noon, I cycled home. Now the price of everything in the market has become very high. The price of every raw vegetable has gone out of reach. At noon I went home, washed my hands and ate lunch. After that I rested for a while. After resting I left for office again. In the afternoon the weather is mild. I went to the office and started my work.

IMG-20240127.jpg

IMG-20240127.jpg

In the afternoon, I went out with my bicycle. When I arrived, I saw an old man selling clothes on the side of the road. He put on warm clothes for the cold. He used to spread clothes on the ground and then sit on top to sell them.

IMG-20240127.jpg

It gets very cold in the evening. It starts to get foggy in the evening. Going out in this cold. I didn't want to so I stayed at home. After evening I asked my wife to make tea. We both sat together and had tea. Then I saw the mobile video. I did not go out again this evening. I was at home. I gave time to my wife at home. There is nothing else to do except to sleep late at night. I kept typing on my mobile while lying down.

IMG-20240127.jpg



Camera: Samsung M10



Verification through introduction - Achievement 1

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63