The Diary Game Betterlife | 27-Feb-2024

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

As I have office today. So I had to wake up early in the morning. I woke up fresh in the morning. There is fog in the morning. In the morning my wife prepared breakfast. When breakfast was ready, we sat together and ate breakfast. Then I walked outside for a while. Then I came home and put on clothes. I wore warm clothes. Because it's cold now In the morning I go to office by bicycle. My office is located a little away from home. On the way, I saw micro parking in the railway field.

20240227.jpg

20240227.jpg


Today I went to the market. I went to the market today to buy gourds. I like to eat shrimp and fish with gourd. I went to the market after the office break in the afternoon. Here we have to go through the chicken market to the vegetable market. I took a picture of the chicken on the way. Everything is expensive now. The price of gourd is also high. I bought a young gourd. The price of papaya is 35 tk per kg. I bought gourd and came home. My house is a little far from the market. I came home and took lunch with my wife. Then I rested. I rested for an hour, dressed again and left for office. I went to the office and started working.

20240227.jpg

20240227.jpg


The office is off in the afternoon. Everyone wants to leave the office quickly. So there is a crowd of people near the gate. So I left a little late. Then I slowly went home. I went home and slept a little. The body gets tired after working all day.


I woke up after evening. My wife made tea We sat together and ate tea. After drinking tea, the feeling of sleep passed. Then I started watching TV with my wife. I don't like watching TV. I also saw it to spend free time.


Camera: Samsung M10



Verification through introduction - Achievement 1

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46