The Diary Game Betterlife | 25-Mar-2024

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

I woke up at four in the morning. Then I did Sehri. Then I offered Fajr prayer. Then I fell asleep. I have office in the morning. So I woke up early. I woke up and got fresh. Then I got dressed. Then I took the bicycle out of the house. Today I went to the office along the railway line. Going to the office from this direction can be done in less time. I went to the office signed the attendance book and started my work.

20240325.jpg


Yesterday the weather was very bad all day. The weather was cloudy. But today's environment has become much better. Today the sun rose in the morning. I went for a walk in the plaza after the office was off at noon. I went to the plaza and saw many motorcycles kept in the garage of the plaza. Because Eid time has come. So the market is very crowded. After staying there for some time I came home. I came home and slept for a while.

20240325.jpg

20240325.jpg


I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. Then I was out. I walked down the street to the station. The station was crowded today. Because everyone is going to their homes for Eid In our Bangladesh, people prefer to travel by train. And everyone tries to go home quickly. Because there is a lot of crowd before Eid.

20240325.jpg

20240325.jpg


I came home before evening. I came home and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. After that I lay down and rested for a while and then I went out and wandered around the streets for a while. It's nice to walk around the streets after evening.


Camera: Samsung M10



Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️

@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Nice post my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55