The Diary Game Betterlife | 25-Feb-2024

in Hot News Community6 months ago (edited)

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

Now the season is changing. So everyone is having cold problem more or less. It feels hot at night. It is cold again in the morning. I woke up fresh in the morning. Then my wife made breakfast and gave it to me. After having breakfast. I left home to go to office. I cycled to office. Now is the time for roses to bloom. Now is our spring time. Many types of flowers bloom in spring. Rose is one of them.

20240225.jpg


Office closed at 11.30 pm. I cycled home. On the way home, the road is a bit crowded. After 10 am, the traffic on the city roads increases. However, buses and trucks do not run on city roads. I came home and freshened up and took some rest. Wife finished cooking and gave it to eat. After that we sat together and had lunch. After that I watched the video for a while lying down. Then I went back to office after 2 pm. I went to the office and worked.

20240225.jpg


I came home in the afternoon. Our Saidpur city is famous for fuska. Can't make blisters like here anywhere. We have many flea markets here. After afternoon, the shops of Fuska are filled with people. People come from far and wide to eat fuska. Especially after evening there are more people.


In the evening I watched the video. My wife made tea. My wife and I had breakfast in the evening. After finishing breakfast, I went to the market. I went to the market and walked on the street for a while. After evening, the streets are filled with people. Human movement increases. I like to walk in the street after evening. I go out almost in the evening. But not every day.

20240225.jpg


Camera: Samsung M10



Verification through introduction - Achievement 1

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 6 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58