The Diary Game Betterlife | 20-Feb-2024

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

I woke up in the morning. Then my wife prepared breakfast. When the breakfast was ready, we both had breakfast together. Then I put on warm clothes. Then I left for office by cycling. Tomorrow is February 21st. So the Shahidminar will be arranged. There is a Shaheed Minar on the road leading to our office. Everyone will start offering flowers at Shahid Minar from 12 pm today. There is a huge tree beside the Shaheed Minar. The tree is also beautiful. I felt pee while going to office. So I went to the side field. The field is surrounded again. I entered the field through the gate. There is an old house on one site of the field. This is the railway ground. When I came to urinate, I saw three birds sitting in the field. I took a picture. Then I went to office.

20240220.jpg

20240220.jpg

20240220.jpg


Office closed at 11.30 pm. I went to market after office break. I bought one kg of eggplant from the market. Then I came home and slept for a while. After my wife finished cooking, we sat together and had lunch. Then I went back to the office. We have two office hours.

20240220.jpg


Office closed at 4.30 pm. I came home. I came home in the afternoon and watched the video on my mobile.


In the evening I went out a little mI came home after doing some outside work. I came home and asked my wife to make tea. Then we sat together and had tea. My wife sat next to me and watched TV. I started working on mobile. After working for a while. I slept a little. I woke up now.


Camera: Samsung M10



Verification through introduction - Achievement 1

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58