The Diary Game Betterlife | 17-Mar-2024

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

Today is the 104th birthday of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. So my office was closed today. I woke up at four in the morning. I woke up and woke up. After that I offered Fajr prayer. Then I was asleep. I woke up a little late today. My body was a little bad. I woke up at ten in the morning. Today is my niece's birthday. So I bought a birthday cake for him. Then I went to their house. I went to their house and cut the cake with my niece. Since we were fasting, we could not eat the cake.


I came home at noon. I came home and took a bath and rested for a while. I had a little market work. So I got out of bed and headed out to the market. While going to the market, I saw a police car on the side of the road. No one was in the police car. The car was parked on the street. After some distance. I saw a dog standing in the road. I went to the market and bought several things. I bought raw vegetables from the market.

20240317.jpg

20240317.jpg


The sun was shining all day today. Even in the afternoon there was heat of sunlight. I took a photo of the road while coming through the road in the afternoon. But because of the sunlight, the image could not be understood as fresh. I came home in the afternoon. I came home and gave the things to my wife. My wife prepared iftar at home.

20240317.jpg


In the evening we sat together and had Iftar. Then I offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I sat and watched TV for a while. While watching TV it occurred to me that today's post should be uploaded now. So I sat down to write the post. A little later, I will go to the mosque to pray Isha. I will go to the mosque and pray Isha and Tarawi.


Camera: Samsung M10



Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70