The Diary Game Betterlife| 11-Jan-2024|

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

I woke up in the morning and saw that it was cold. Today it seems to be getting colder. I have to get up in the morning and still go to the office. Had breakfast at 6.30 am. After that I put on heavy clothes and left for office with my bicycle. It was very cold when going to office. But if you ride a bicycle, the body gets warm. It takes five to six minutes to go to the office if you ride a fast bike.

20240110_181700.jpg

I love going to the office and working together with everyone. The work is very difficult but I don't feel like I am working. When everyone works together, the work does not seem difficult, but rather easy. I work till 11.30 pm. After that, I left the office and went home. He did not take a bath when he came home. No lunch after that. After lunch there is no rest for a while. Today we had half office. So no need to go to office after noon.

In the afternoon I went to Parbatipur. Went to Parbatipur and met two brothers. Chatted with them in the afternoon. Today my wife will come from home. I am coming mainly to bring him forward.

My wife will come by train. His train will be late. Spending time with my brothers. I went to the hotel with them and had tea and breakfast. They are having a good time. It will be too late, but it doesn't seem like anything. Being alone would have been boring for so long.

20240110_181619.jpg

20240110_183324.jpg

Maybe the train will come after ten o'clock. Until then I have to stay here. It's very cold today. If you are in the crowd, you don't understand the cold. But it feels very cold when you go to empty space. It will be past 11pm on the way home. I will go home and have dinner and sleep.



Camera: Samsung M10



Verification through introduction - Achievement 1

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 4 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66