The Diary Game Betterlife | 10-Feb-2024

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

Woke up at 6 am today. My office was open today. So I woke up in the morning. Then I freshened up. Then I had breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I took a walk outside. By seven in the morning I left for office. My office is a little far from my house so I go to office by bicycle. It takes 8 to 10 minutes to go to my office by bicycle. I went to the office and started doing the work again.

20240210.jpg

Today I suddenly have to go to the village house. There is some work to be done at home. So I came home from office. After coming home and having lunch, I packed my bags. Then I left to go home. It takes me 5 to 6 hours to go home. I have to go by train. I put on the coat. Because it is cold outside after evening. I hang clothes behind the door in my house. Keeping clothes like this takes less space And many clothes can be kept together.

20240210.jpg

20240210.jpg

I was in the train in the evening. It feels good to go home by train. Train is a safe mode of transportation. People of our country love to travel by train. It is better to go by train for long distances. We do not have train tickets available in Bangladesh. To book train tickets two-three in advance. This shows how much people are interested in traveling by train. I left at noon. Maybe it will be night to reach home. I like to eat red rice on the train. Walking is better than sitting on the train. A lot of people are standing near the door of train. Now it's winter so you can't stand by the door. It will be very cold. I can reach home by night. Today the whole day was spent on the train. The joy of going home is great. It takes a long time to go, but the joy of going home is no longer in the mind.

20240210.jpg



Camera: Samsung M10



Verification through introduction - Achievement 1

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49