The Diary Game Betterlife | 08-Mar-2024

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

Today is our weekend. So I woke up a little late. I woke up and went out for a walk. There is a nice breeze now in the morning. Now the summer season has arrived. So when the wind hits the body, it does not feel cold. In the morning I walked outside for an hour. Then I came home. I got fresh when I came home. My wife prepared breakfast in the morning We sat together and had breakfast. Then I went to the market. The market was very crowded this morning. I went to the market to buy raw vegetables. Currently, the price of raw vegetables has increased a lot. Due to the upcoming Ramadan month, the prices have increased so much.

20240308.jpg

20240308.jpg


I came home quickly from the market. I gave the market bag to my wife. Today Friday, I have to go to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. So I took a quick bath. After taking bath I rested for a while. Then I went to the mosque to pray. I came home after the prayer. After coming home, my wife and I sat together and had lunch. After that I watched video on mobile for a while. Then I slept.

20240308.jpg


I was at home in the afternoon. I woke up a little late So I did not go out in the afternoon. In the afternoon I sat at home and watched TV. After evening I had tea with my wife. Then I went out I went outside to meet my brother-in-law. I noticed a lot of crowd in the market today. The clothes shops were more crowded. Big clothes shops are open even on Friday night. I roamed the market till 8 pm with my brother-in-law. Then I came home. After coming home, I sat down to write the post.

20240308.jpg

20240308.jpg


Camera: Samsung M10



Verification through introduction - Achievement 1

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70