Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #4 : “Music Makes The World Goes Round by @tangwe-rene

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

20220808_234918.jpg

Introduction

Hello to everyone in this great community #HotNewsCommunity, It is a great to see that I a new week has arrived especially the want for the engagement challenge of the month of August concerning these weekly activities and it of great interest to me to be participating in this activities season#3week #4 which I will be talking on how Music Makes The World Goes Around

What Is My Best Musical Instruments

My best musical instruments is the drums
and Yes I can play it very well. the reason why I chose this drum is because each time I played it's, it give me different combinations of sound and lyrics of which it can make me develop different version to sing and adapt to the difference character.

spd_20100531174734_b.jpg
source

History About My Musical Instruments

Yes There are a lot of history about my musical instruments ,and the reason why I said so is because went I was a little child back back then in the village, I use to see in various occasion with their Dance Groups of different type such as Njang, Nchibih, how they perform their dancing activities using the drums and it was so interesting and it got me motivated, so I decided to develop interest the drum bitting activities went it come to singing.

2010Jul1-PercussionByVernBarber.JPG
dance source

The Reason Why I like It

It is but obvious to me that it plays me a lot of interesting as I keep developing my talent and skill on how to go about my music activities but sometimes it sounds to me as crazy but actually it not because we keep pushing towards it but the truth is ,it keep us driving towards the right direction as we keep playing and making mistake why we learn also to correct ourselves
Stranger+Liquids.jpg
source

What Music I Can Play With It

Actually out there ,there are a lot of song that I can play using the drums but it goes to be quiet interesting that I am going to show just a list of the song that I can play using the drum

February-Playlist.jpg
Google source
It quiet interesting that in life many of us has the talent in demonstrating different activities that will be beneficial to ourselves and also to the world at large and it also interesting to know that if I am opportunite to construct a song to steemit, I will give it the title ENGAGE With LOVE that why I say let everyone in this great platform engaged with each and every member for our platform to grow.

CONCLUSION

I believe everyone in this great platform love and enjoy my activities and I also want to to used this moment to invite some of my friends to @chiabertrand, @rafk, @tanguhatanga, @shance-light to come participate with me in this engagement platform.

Greetings by:@tangwe-rene

#Burnsteem at 25%

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Drums are very versatile as any other instrument for sure. It has a wide history behind in your culture of course. Have a humongous success with your publication for the contest friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I really appreciate you for that
I must say that drum 🥁 are the best went it come to music 🎵 and every culture has a meaning behind drum went it come to music , I must say thank you and hope we meet in my next contest

Holaa! La batería es un instrumento genial, en las canciones donde hace presencia siempre resalta uwu, que fino que pueda tocar muchisimas canciones con a batería :0

Saluditos!<3

 2 years ago 

Thank so much for visiting my post and it of great important to me this contest and I hope to see you in my next entries

 2 years ago 

Hola @tangwe-rene. Que bien que tiene conocimiento y toca el instrumento de batería, y pueda tocar muchas canciones. A mi también me encanta la percusión. Me gustó mucho leer su participación en este desafío. Suerte.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating with me in this engagement contest and hope we meet in my next entries

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club100
🟢
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.8
Total Score
8.8/10
Voting CSI17.2 ( 0.00 % self, 115 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August 09, 2022
O'clock10.25 AM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote5
Valid Comments from Other Users3
Note
Be careful to take some images sourced from the internet, some images may be copyrighted and this is not good for the Platform. thank you for sharing your passion for drum instruments, Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Wow nice post .It so amazing using a drum as an instrument to play and enjoyed your music with .Drum system still remain the best cultural aspect of music .Thanks for sharing with us

Buena publicación la bateria es un instrumento myu completo y esencial para muchos estilos musicales.

Saludos y Bendiciones.
Cimtillo Personal Lisseth.png

 2 years ago 

La bateria es muy versatil, podemos lograr varios ritmos con cada uno de sus complementos. Ejecutarlo es bastante dificil pues requiere una optima coordinacion de manos, oidos y pies para llevar un buen ritmo y no perderse en el intento.

Felicidades por tu seleccion.

 2 years ago 

Los instrumentos de percusión son increíbles y admiro a quienes pueden tocarlos, espero sigas cosechando muchas enseñanzas.

Thank you for sharing good content for Steemit Community.

 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend.
You have made an exceptional entry on music and I see you prefer drums..
Such a great talent. I love drums too but haven't got the opportunity to play one reason why I go for the piano cuz I got one at home.
Good luck for the contest man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37