You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challengge Season Week #2 | All About My Local Music : Instrumen Rapa'i by @afrizalbinalka

in Hot News Community2 years ago

This is so interesting to see that you have a lot to talk about as far as local music is concerned and to be frank most of the instrument 🎷 you just talk on are the necessary needed to carry out this assignment ,I must thank you for doing a lot on that topics

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thank you for visiting my topic, maybe many people don't understand much about our music, maybe when they hear the rhythm will be more carried away by the atmosphere

 2 years ago 

That is exactly the truth brother and thank for replying back my comments for it of great important to me and this engagement contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96