Contest !! A Meeting Plan With Sc01

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20221217_160335_383.jpg
@talktofaith

Hello guys, it's me your friend @talktofaith. It's quite a privilege to participate in this community's contest for the first time, with such a beautiful topic.
In today's contest, we are to plan a meeting and invite Sc01 for a discussion, if you missed the contest kindly get it here.

How do you contact sc01 to invite him for a meeting?

Just as we know, Sc01 is one of the most important personalities on steemit, everyone including myself are desiring to meet him and have his attention. So getting him in a room for a meeting and discussion will definitely not come on a platter of gold, some conscious steps and action needs to be taken in respect to that.

Through An Invitation Offer Post And Tag Sc01:

The steemcurator01 as the whale curator of the Steemit platform if I'm to get his attention, first I will make an offer post stating the importance of the meeting and the impact it will have on the Steemit platform, and request his acceptance of my meeting invitation offer.
I will make an offer post because steemit is a blockchain which is open to all, nothing is hidden. It is not possible to just dm someone who you have not had contact with, the fastest way to get such an attention is to make a post and tag the person. So in this case, I will make a post and tag Sc01.

Do you think he will accept your invitation? What if he rejects?

I am sure that the Sc01 will accept my post, this is because I will be detailed in my post. I will state the problems I have observed over the few period of time I had been on steemit, I will also state possible solutions I think that when implemented will take care of those problems.

What would be the venue and menu to meet him? Explain it.

Meeting Venue:

video-gdb4296b29_1920.jpg
Source

Discord Room:

The venue of my meeting with Sc01 would be discord server. I will create a discord room for the meeting and I will drop the address of the room somewhere in the post and request that the Sc01 should join the room using the link. The meeting will be held inside the discord room.

Meeting Menu:

Introduction/Welcome Note:

I will introduce my self to Sc01 and then welcome him to the meeting. I will also appreciate him for granting my request by honouring my invitation which is a very rare privilege.

Discussion:

After the introduction, welcome note and exchange of pleasantries, I will bring to table the topics and discussion proper. I will table the problems I have observed and try to hear from Sc01 if he actually has taken note of these problems. I will also try to hear his opinion and plan on how to fix such problems. Then I will table the possible solutions I have come up with and try to see if he will buy into my idea.

Closing Remark:

I will appreciate Sc01 first for all his input so far on steemit and impact on the lives of steemit users like myself. I will also appreciate him for honouring my invitation once more and for sitting down to hear my opinions and contributions to the Steemit platform. I will pour out all my heart in gratitude.

Entertainment With Good Music:

I believe that Sc01 would be a lover of good music, so part of the menu of the meeting is a selection of good varieties of music. I will make sure that I entertain Sc01 with good music. If the meeting was to be held on ground, I will make sure I entertain Sc01 with some good African meals.

Which topics do you want to discuss with him on the meeting?

I already have some outlined topics I will like to discuss with Sc01, see below:

  • Partnerships and Collaborations with some companies to attract more investors.
  • Innovation and growth of the Steemit platform and measures to increase the rate of Steem token in the market.
  • Marking out a specific period of time for general Marketing and branding of the Steemit platform as a routine for all steemit users.
  • Observation on Content creators who uses chatgpt to create Content and measures to check mate it on steemit.

show your gratitude towards sc01 for his services towards Steemit platform.

I want to say a big thank you to Sc01 for your input so far on the Steemit platform and to all steemit users. It is not easy visiting thousands of contents and at the same time read them and reward quality contents. Most times I wonder how how many hours daily you put in curating all this posts. That's a lot of sacrifice. I have personally benefited from your efforts and it has really impacted my life in so many ways.

Thank you so much, may you continue to grow, expand, and be strengthen for more work.

Hello @cryptoloover this is my participation in the contest, thank you for this opportunity.

I also invite @simonnwigwe, @ruthjoe and @okere-blessing to come participate in this contest.

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal, @fantvwiki, @radjasalman, @ubongudofot, @heriadi

Sort:  

Well written article

Good luck with the contest!

Thank you well well for sharing this tori with us
pidgin author

Enjoy your day

 last year (edited)

Dear @talktofaith Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 last year 

Thanks for the grade.

This is great and I must commend that you have a good plan to receive @Steemcurator01. Actually, I do not know the user, nor have I seen the user in action, possibly because I am new to the platform but over time, I would get to know him ish... I do not know if I can participate in this contest, maybe I should give it a try.

 last year 

Yes you can participate dear.
It's a contest, you must not know the user before you participate.
It's basically POB.

 last year 

Thank you for the invite..

SC01 is very busy on the platform but I think like you said, he would honour your invitation and I also think good music will be a great way of relaxing him since he is always stresses with work.

All the best

 last year 

Thank you for visiting. I know he is very busy, that was why I chose discord room for the meeting other than physical meeting.

 last year 

Nice contest. It will be a great previllage to meet with our dear 01. I wish you luck on this contest.

 last year 

Yes dear, it will be a very great privilege.
Thanks for visiting.

 last year 

I am very much inspired by the post you have written. Obviously SC01 is the sign of happiness for all of us and the menu you have given is also really very attractive. I hope you will win the contest

 last year 

Thank you for visiting dear friend.
Yes, steemit is not complete without Sc01.

 last year 

Thanks for participation but please add the #steemexclusive in your post it's necessary for steemit

 last year 

Alright
Thanks for the correction sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69