SEC S5W3 | News Diary Game (25-10-2022) | A Beautiful Day After Disaster

in Hot News Community2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great creator.

News Diary Game

Alhamdulillah, the beginning of another new day! I woke up in the morning, brushed my teeth and took a shower. My daily morning routine at home is the same except on weekends. The sun is shining bright today. Before leaving the house, I took photographs through the window. I am very fond of photography, wherever I try to capture them on camera.

IMG_20221025_142044.jpg
IMG_20221025_133622.jpg

The sun is shining outside

W3W: https://w3w.co/youths.defeated.lyrics

I left home after having breakfast. Today I boarded the bus with great difficulty, I had to fight to get the bus during office hours. Today I was 55 minutes late to catch a bus for which I could not reach the office on time and had to listen to it. However, there was nothing I could do.

I entered the office and started my work fresh. I had several meetings scheduled today. I attended the meeting immediately after coming I maintain all financial matters of my department.

IMG_20221026_115832.jpg

I took a selfie at work

W3W: https://w3w.co/storm.expand.searcher

Performed Zuhur prayer on time and had lunch. Today's lunch menu was: Tangra fish and chicken. I could not call my beloved wife due to high work pressure but sent a message on her mobile.

IMG_20221011_132025.jpg
IMG_20221011_132018.jpg

Nice view outside the office

W3W: https://w3w.co/storm.expand.searcher

I felt a bit bored working continuously so I took a short break between work. I took several photographs outside the office. Photography is beautiful when the weather is clear. However, I rejoined my regular work.

thumbnail_image002.png

Thumbnail of Road Safety Workshop

I got the official email invitation! I saw that British American Tobacco (BAT) - organized Road Safety Workshops training and invited me there. A total of two people have been invited from our organization. The session will start at 9:30 am on October 30 and the training session will continue throughout the day.

Untitled.jpg

Invitation

After finishing the office, I left for home in the evening. I was stuck on the train signal for a while. Commuting to and from the office is very boring for me. I stood for a long time and got on the bus. Only 3-4 hours are spent on the road every day. However, I got home and got fresh.

IMG_20221010_200234.jpg

I am stuck in the train signal

W3W: https://w3w.co/originals.prongs.slam

Failed to contact my mother for the last two-three days (massive tension was working). Today I was able to contact the mother through another close person. Due to Cyclone Sitrang, we have suffered heavy losses.

  • The fish from the pond in the village house has been washed away
  • Several plants in the house are broken
  • The tidewater has come and all the vegetables in the yard of the house have rotted
  • The electricity connection is cut off by tearing the electricity line

Mother's crying voice made my mind weak. The Hot News is, I can bear everything but can't bear my family's suffering Being in a riverside area, a lot of tidal water came in around the house. My mother had nothing to give but freedom. Mother used to cook in a clay oven and could not even cook properly due to this disaster. I regret not being able to be with the family in this moment of disaster. This disaster has caused various types of damage in many places in Bangladesh.

At 10:50 PM, I finished my dinner. After that I went to bed and browsed steemit.com for a while, preparing to sleep.

I invite my three friends - @ripon0630 & @dove11 @toufiq777 to join this community and participate in this great community contest.


20210828_154317.jpg

This was my arrangement today! I tried to write in my own way! I don't know how well I could write? But if you find any mistake in my post please comment.

20210828_154317.jpg

Thanks For Reading My Post.
Sort:  

Oh its very bad that you people are effected by the Cyclone Sitrang, you furnished a very good diry for this contest, all the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comments @jyoti-thelight. I am really glad you have read my post spending your valuable time. Keep me in your prayers 🙂

 2 years ago 

You have a nice diary post here as they come from you. My best wishes and thanks for invite. Maybe tomorrow as I have already done my quota for the day. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friend for spending your valuable time to read this news diary post of mine. Hope to stay with you

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.9
Total Score
7.9

Voting CSI | 5.5 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 27, 2022
O'clock08.29 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote2
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 2 years ago 

আপনাকে গম্ভীর দেখাচ্ছে। আপনার কি মন খারাপ?

 2 years ago 

@mokerrima জি না আপু। হাসলে ছবি হয়তো খারাপ উঠতো সেজন্য সেভাবে তোলা হয়নি। ধন্যবাদ ইনশাআল্লাহ, পরবর্তী হাসি-উজ্জল ছবি শেয়ার করবো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82